Kurt_Angle (Dublin) - Posts: 565 - 18/04/2018 10:31:50 2093735 Link 0 |
You'd hope they'd accommodate people. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 18/04/2018 10:37:55 2093736 Link 6 |
I'll be winning the Euromillions this Friday and I'm sinking it all into Bohs !
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20164 - 18/04/2018 10:53:00 2093742 Link 5 |
Yeah my use of the word 'unlikely' was perhaps a little bit of an understatement. That's always been my plan if I win the Euromillions. Buy Bohs and install myself as player/manager and make an assault on Europe. Either that or buy Rovers and ruin them ;) although they do a good job at that themselves already. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 18/04/2018 11:16:35 2093748 Link 7 |
Haha!
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20164 - 18/04/2018 11:41:38 2093759 Link 5 |
could have it as a 4pm game on the Saturday if they wanted, that way It wouldn't clash with the champions league final. waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13598 - 22/04/2018 10:48:23 2094269 Link 7 |
That's defo fair enough Wayneo. For me it'll very much depend on the draw, timing, venue etc if I go away to the game or not. It's hardly going to be a humdinger of a game so timing and venue will swing it for me. I didn't bother with the Carlow game last year, as a Saturday evening in Portlaoise just wasn't my cup of tea. Had the game been fixed for Carlow on bank holiday Sunday afternoon I almost certainly would have gone. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 23/04/2018 11:59:26 2094463 Link 5 |
A first final since 05 Wayno, you sure your right their pal? Or are you just a bow in Liverpool supporter? Shamrock Rovers the pride of all of Dublin , biggest club in Ireland. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 23/04/2018 14:23:59 2094517 Link 7 |
Shamrock Rovers the pride of all of Dublin , biggest club in Ireland. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 23/04/2018 14:44:11 2094526 Link 5 |
clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 23/04/2018 16:42:54 2094566 Link 6 |
Unlucky last night in the League Cup. It's always difficult to take the mighty Longford Town. At home. ;) MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 25/04/2018 10:15:52 2094902 Link 5 |
Unlucky last night in the League Cup. It's always difficult to take the mighty Longford Town. At home. ;)"]What's the league cup? We only deal in FAI Cups (24) clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 25/04/2018 11:28:00 2094927 Link 7 |
Unlucky last night in the League Cup. It's always difficult to take the mighty Longford Town. At home. ;)"]What's the league cup? We only deal in FAI Cups (24)"]Ah yeah Shamrock "Cup Specialists" Rovers. 1987 since the last one. 31 years and counting. Was that before or after yous sold up Milltown and began begging for pitches? MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 25/04/2018 13:30:58 2094953 Link 5 |
Unlucky last night in the League Cup. It's always difficult to take the mighty Longford Town. At home. ;)"]What's the league cup? We only deal in FAI Cups (24)"]Ah yeah Shamrock "Cup Specialists" Rovers. 1987 since the last one. 31 years and counting. Was that before or after yous sold up Milltown and began begging for pitches?"]How'd the bohs go last night at home to Waterford handy enough game for ya's? We had a massive win against the best team in the league mind you we have the best player in the league in Graham Burke. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 01/05/2018 07:08:06 2095865 Link 7 |
Unlucky last night in the League Cup. It's always difficult to take the mighty Longford Town. At home. ;)"]What's the league cup? We only deal in FAI Cups (24)"]Ah yeah Shamrock "Cup Specialists" Rovers. 1987 since the last one. 31 years and counting. Was that before or after yous sold up Milltown and began begging for pitches?"]How'd the bohs go last night at home to Waterford handy enough game for ya's? We had a massive win against the best team in the league mind you we have the best player in the league in Graham Burke."]Unfortunately we don't get to play Rovers every week. If we did we'd be top of the league runaway leaders. They just can't handle the Big Club. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 01/05/2018 10:28:32 2095905 Link 5 |
Unlucky last night in the League Cup. It's always difficult to take the mighty Longford Town. At home. ;)"]What's the league cup? We only deal in FAI Cups (24)"]Ah yeah Shamrock "Cup Specialists" Rovers. 1987 since the last one. 31 years and counting. Was that before or after yous sold up Milltown and began begging for pitches?"]Jaysus, that's harsh....we're not too bad for a culchie club!!!!???? Longfordbaz (Longford) - Posts: 145 - 05/05/2018 10:45:26 2096782 Link 0 |
Lads is this a gaa forum or soccer? cats34 (Kilkenny) - Posts: 14 - 10/05/2018 08:57:11 2097754 Link 0 |
Don't be bitter just because Kilkenny City folded.
MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 10/05/2018 10:37:24 2097776 Link 3 |
Sign for a big club like Shanrock Rovers and you'll get an international call up. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 11/05/2018 11:44:27 2098399 Link 7 |
He's a decent player, about the only attacking spark they have this year. Hopefully Rovers don't ruin him. MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13196 - 11/05/2018 14:08:40 2098838 Link 4 |