Offaly Forum

Players of the year for 2010 ( so far...)

(Oldest Posts First)

Senior Football: Niall Mac,Thomo Deehan,Paschal Kellaghan,Brian Darby
Senior Hurling: Shane Dooley, Joe Brady,Brendan Dagg,

Inter Football: Stephan Weir,Ger Rafferty,Connor Carroll
Inter Hurling: Emmett Molloy, Conor Gath, Stephan Weir

U21 Football: Graham Guilfoyle,Nigel Dunne,Anton Sullivan,Micheal Brazil
U21 Hurling: Stephan Wynne, Dan Currrams, Dereck Morckham

Minor Football:Noal Andrew Graham
Minor Hurling:Tom Carroll

johnz (Offaly) - Posts: 32 - 04/10/2010 12:27:06    789720


ridiculous! just because those 3 under 21 hurlers are county hurlers doesnt mean they were the best. coolderry are county champions and had at least 5 players better than those 3 and as for tom carroll clareen are not even in the championship anymore.

faithful.tom (Offaly) - Posts: 6 - 04/10/2010 21:11:44    790146