cahill (None) - Posts: 2567 - 12/11/2013 20:33:36 1512880 Link 0 |
Repeat, 'where am I wrong though?' bricktop (Down) - Posts: 2477 - 13/11/2013 08:21:25 1512948 Link 0 |
Is it actually true that the ports may have a new recruit next season? thedarktruthNA (Antrim) - Posts: 29 - 13/11/2013 10:32:16 1512991 Link 0 |
" as the lads who took all the abuse this year had to be coaxed into taking them after no one else wanted it." WRONG!!!The "lads" who took it applied for it cahill (None) - Posts: 2567 - 14/11/2013 13:09:41 1513477 Link 0 |
I think all Down clubs have under-achieved, Portaferry moreso probably due to the size of their club, and the results below confirm thus: Twenty years since Ballycran won Ulster and eight since the galgets have won Tim_Burr (Down) - Posts: 460 - 15/11/2013 09:35:32 1513690 Link 0 |
Antrim league Div1 format changed. Everyone plays each other once, 9 games after that the league is split into top 5 and bottom 5 who then play amongst themselves, another 4 fixtures. Bottom 2 out of the bottom 5 relegated and top team in top 5 wins.. bricktop (Down) - Posts: 2477 - 12/12/2013 11:13:53 1522891 Link 0 |
Galgetman (Down) - Posts: 266 - 13/12/2013 10:43:32 1523317 Link 0 |
Blocktop have ye found out anyfing about yer manager yet? cahill (None) - Posts: 2567 - 13/12/2013 11:02:54 1523330 Link 0 |
It would take the end of season pressure off if ye made the top 5. Seannie Og (Down) - Posts: 947 - 15/12/2013 11:50:57 1523821 Link 0 |
Yeah, your star men could rest up early and not have to travel to far flung places like Ballygalget to secure points. bricktop (Down) - Posts: 2477 - 17/12/2013 15:55:44 1524582 Link 0 |
who is the manager for the 3 Ards Clubs the year coming? I hanny heard a word…..any craic or scandal? theres frigg all on these boards over the winter. grandagrokepoke (Down) - Posts: 347 - 18/12/2013 15:40:59 1524958 Link 0 |
Blocktop u still havney answered my query, have you found your manager from last year yet? cahill (None) - Posts: 2567 - 20/12/2013 11:09:49 1525537 Link 0 |