Fermanagh Forum

Fermanagh U21 2016

(Oldest Posts First)

It a great recognition to see Bellek well represented in the 2016 squad

Fermanagh Under-21 Squad announced

Fermanagh manager Pete McGrath has made his first move for the forthcoming GAA season by announcing the Fermanagh Under-21 squad for 2016.
Pete and his management team sat down after taking on the Under-21 position by selecting players from previous minor teams, current U21's and other players who consistently performed this year with their clubs in the Fermanagh league and championship.
These players were all met and plans outlined for the forthcoming season.
Both players and management are looking forward to the 2016 season.
The squad in full is -
Name Club
Aaron O'Reilly Kinawley
Cián McManus Teemore Shamrocks
Ciaran Breen Kinawley
Ciaran Corrigan Maguiresbridge
Connor McAuley Belnaleck
Conor Carney Enniskillen Gaels
Conor Hoy Derrygonnelly
Conor Watson Enniskillen Gaels
Damien McCarville Aughdrumsee
Danny Leonard Derrylin
David Teague Maguiresbridge
Eoin McManus Teemore Shamrocks
Garvan Jones Derrygonnelly
Jack Kelly Derrygonnelly
Jack McCann Erne Gaels
James Allen Kinawley
Jason Flanagan Newtownbutler
Lee Jones Derrygonnelly
Luke Ryder Erne Gaels
Micheál Jordan Roslea
Patrick Rehill Enniskillen Gaels
Ryan Kelly St.Patrick's Donagh
Ryan Maguire Teemore Shamrocks
Sean Keenan Lisnaskea
Shane Heaney St.Patrick's Donagh
Shane O'Hara Lisnaskea
Shane Rooney Erne Gaels
TJ McMulkin Irvinestown
Tomás O'Hara Aughdrumsee

erneboy (Fermanagh) - Posts: 1306 - 23/11/2015 11:54:19    1809196


paddy reihill pulled the hammer???? dn

1111 (Fermanagh) - Posts: 29 - 02/12/2015 21:33:19    1811161