Dublin Vs Kerry

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "How is "advancedmark" from "Mayo" these days."
In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king.

Perfect proverb for yourself and Mrs Hermit Tommy.
Of course hermit isn't here under another username so wouldn't see this of course. Maybe you could pass on so.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 26/05/2021 19:59:26    2345760

Replying To catch22:  "In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king.

Perfect proverb for yourself and Mrs Hermit Tommy.
Of course hermit isn't here under another username so wouldn't see this of course. Maybe you could pass on so."
Hi tell him yourself jimbo.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 26/05/2021 22:35:51    2345779

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Hi tell him yourself jimbo."
It's interesting. Dublin arr playing again at the weekend and not a peep out of him about it. Yet he was on here for a week solid when it was Kerry.

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 27/05/2021 09:28:56    2345803

Replying To oneoff:  "It's interesting. Dublin arr playing again at the weekend and not a peep out of him about it. Yet he was on here for a week solid when it was Kerry."
That's true, I thought he'd at least start a thread about their personal record breaking 3 games away from croke Park, but maybe he doesn't want to draw attention to why that happened, I wonder is that why we haven't seen the kluck in goals? Maybe his contract states that he only plays games in Croker!

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/05/2021 10:49:13    2345831

It is hard to know who is who on these threads- seems to be a suspiciously hight number of Dublin/Kildare posters all preaching the very same message.

the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 27/05/2021 12:54:06    2345863

Replying To tonguey:  "It is hard to know who is who on these threads- seems to be a suspiciously hight number of Dublin/Kildare posters all preaching the very same message."
Do people actually believe that this forum has the power to effect change?

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 27/05/2021 13:35:31    2345878

Replying To avonali:  "Do people actually believe that this forum has the power to effect change?"
Well I would assume not but then you see people with multiple accounts and several thousand messages on each and you would wonder

the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 27/05/2021 13:54:19    2345888

Replying To avonali:  "Do people actually believe that this forum has the power to effect change?"
Jimbo seems to think everything he says is fast and is speaking at Congress

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 27/05/2021 14:31:27    2345899

Ah here

I'm setting up an OnlyFans account

I could be making a few quid with all these Internet weirdos stalking me ;)

I don't have to be online for days and here you are still talking about me.. haha

Obsessed much.. :)

I'm not catch22. Administration is there a way you could please put them straight?

Bleating on with the usual conspiracy theories over and over again.. I don't know, if only yiz could see how desperate you look from my high vantage point.. it's a little bit unnerving to see if I'm honest.

It's called rumination lads. Seek help.. I probably shouldn't even be having digs at you considering how much its evidently impacting your mental health. Actually I think I'm done communicating with yiz.. it's for your own good, maybe new patterns of healthier thinking may come about.

Dig away but listen look after yourselves a bit better, a few tips below. Genuinely all the best with it.

https://www.healthline.com/health/how-to-stop-ruminating

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/05/2021 15:05:42    2345910

Replying To jimbodub:  "Ah here

I don't have to be online for days and here you are still talking about me.. haha

I'm not catch22. Administration is there a way you could please put them straight?

Bleating on with the usual conspiracy theories over and over again.. I don't know, if only yiz could see how desperate you look from my high vantage point.. it's a little bit unnerving to see if I'm honest.

It's called rumination lads. Seek help.. I probably shouldn't even be having digs at you considering how much its evidently impacting your mental health. Actually I think I'm done communicating with yiz.. it's for your own good, maybe new patterns of healthier thinking may come about.

Dig away but listen look after yourselves a bit better, a few tips below. Genuinely all the best with it.

https://www.healthline.com/health/how-to-stop-ruminating"
But you see you are online under a different name- aren't you a real likkle clever clogs..........your high vantage point?? Lol. Do you drive a crane or what??

the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 27/05/2021 15:16:08    2345915

Replying To jimbodub:  "Ah here

https://www.healthline.com/health/how-to-stop-ruminating"
NIce one JImbo. I share your concerns: paranoia , obsessive rumination and sheer downright begrudgery are generally understood as signs of poor mental health. WE are all like bees in a jar in here. A lot of feverish typing and sniping and point scoring but it is all ultimately futile.

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 27/05/2021 15:45:07    2345926

Replying To tonguey:  "But you see you are online under a different name- aren't you a real likkle clever clogs..........your high vantage point?? Lol. Do you drive a crane or what??"
Jim lives in a tower block so maybe that's what he means.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/05/2021 16:16:13    2345934

Replying To avonali:  "NIce one JImbo. I share your concerns: paranoia , obsessive rumination and sheer downright begrudgery are generally understood as signs of poor mental health. WE are all like bees in a jar in here. A lot of feverish typing and sniping and point scoring but it is all ultimately futile."
Jimbo is a self professed multiple poster on here with beelzedub being 1 of them, it's funny since I called out his catch22 username low and behold his posts have started drying up.

So you can call it paranoia or whatever you want but how do you know Jim hasn't 10 accounts?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/05/2021 16:22:03    2345938

Replying To avonali:  "NIce one JImbo. I share your concerns: paranoia , obsessive rumination and sheer downright begrudgery are generally understood as signs of poor mental health. WE are all like bees in a jar in here. A lot of feverish typing and sniping and point scoring but it is all ultimately futile."
I'll be leaving it at that man

Anything else is evidently quite unhealthy for certain individuals.

As such tis very much better to say nothing at all

The truth is always the greatest vantage point

Right going to get a bit of dinner on the go for the kids. They are loving wholesome Irish grub at the minute, ever heard of the below?

https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/161679/irish-boxty/

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 27/05/2021 16:33:11    2345941

hopefully we will get neutral referee when meet again

kerry4sam21 (Kerry) - Posts: 103 - 27/05/2021 16:36:03    2345943

Replying To tonguey:  "But you see you are online under a different name- aren't you a real likkle clever clogs..........your high vantage point?? Lol. Do you drive a crane or what??"
It's actually quite funny to see him calling others desperate when he says things like his "high vantage point"

He's the most deluded person on here. Talks about being obsessed yet all he spreads his time doing is comment about Kerry. Like I said Dublin are playing at the weekend yet he's said nothing about it. It wouldn't even surprise me if he didn't even know who they were playing

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 27/05/2021 16:36:40    2345945

Lol

Advancedmark (Mayo) - Posts: 18 - 27/05/2021 21:32:10    2345999

Ah Jaysus - I came on here for a bit of diversion & to unwind & see what the thoughts are in the NFL as we head toward the weekend, only to find a civil war going on in the GAA & Northern Ireland thread & the Dublin & Kerry lads tearing lumps out of each other & a crazy Breffni throwing sh/€& to see where it will stick.
I am off to get my Patrick Kavanagh poetry book.

greysoil (Monaghan) - Posts: 965 - 27/05/2021 22:55:46    2346014

Ah tis great to see the usual suspects posting their daft suspicions. Great all together.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 28/05/2021 11:57:11    2346051

Replying To catch22:  "Ah tis great to see the usual suspects posting their daft suspicions. Great all together."
It sure is. None more so than yourself.

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 28/05/2021 12:26:28    2346058