Donegal GAA thread

Just a wee point il debate football with anybody bar idiots. If I'm asked a question from a good poster, I don't back away. A good poster who posts after a win Orr a defeat., there's at least eight or 9 on here who I don't entertain. They have a history of being totally negative and totally anti management from day 1. The best thing is that a few of the posters are from n Conal the most boring team to probably ever play in Donegal and when the club c ship is on not once would they criticise Martin Reagan. I'm as disappointed as anybody at losing last Sunday did management make mistakes of course they did , did players make mistakes of course they did, what I'm saying and what people don't like is I feel we're totally over rated especially in Donegal. In bonners first two years he played expansive football and we put up big scores but we also conceded big scores. This year he's tried to get the balance right by being more defensive because as most of us know we don't have players that can go man to man like Tyrone have especially in our full back line and who also can kick a score.. I'm not popular because I'm completely honest we have a lot of posters on here that think we're as good as Kerry. It's laughable sure we can't even get out of Ulster at under age level not alone win an all Ireland at that level. Year in year out we have fallen to Tyrone because we don't believe we can beat them at underage level. You can say what you want about bonner but he has a great record against Tyrone. We need to get right people in at under age level like Tyrone and Derry do . Players or management don't deserve abuse nobody does but in fairness to most of the good Donegal supporters who follow us every where I rarely hear any abuse but if I did I wudnt stay quiet. I'm looking forward to our next game will we change how we play I certainly hope so but you don't play a Rory Gallagher team every week. I hear Rory made a comment on tv last Sunday about Murphy picking the team , all I would say is keep quiet Rory

rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2668 - 02/06/2022 10:13:32    2421734

Replying To gunman:  "Remember 2003 when we lost to Fermanagh in the first round and ended up in the All Ireland S/F and were within a whisker of getting to the Final. Never despair."
That was a magic run, I remember the goal we scored against Armagh that day was a fantastic handpassing move. Sweeney got harshly sent off I remember and Niall McCready was left isolated inside for their goal on McDonnell was it?

Rarely seen Croke Park with so much colour and atmosphere as that day against Armagh in fairness

JoeSoap (Donegal) - Posts: 1432 - 02/06/2022 10:36:10    2421742

Replying To Commodore:  "I've stopped watching RTE GAA coverage now as much as possible, they have become an absolute joke in terms of pundits and idiotic commentary by Pundits, many of whom are providing punditry on teams they aren't familiar with.

Pat Spillane is a joke, he has preformed opinions on most top football counties and similar throws in random statistics provided by RTE statistician (Intern probably - Cost saving) to somehow make it seem like his opinions are based on stats.

Colm O'Rourke is out of touch with the modern game, he often seems bored or tired and his punditry like Spillane is more of a vague observation from watching highlights, nothing in-depth.

Sean Cavanagh - I'm not even going to get started on him, not a clue.

I respect Des Cahill, Ciaran Whelan, Colm Cooper and Kevin McStay, but I think the rest should be removed and they should try to build a new team of ex-players from the modern game who are more clued into the game and analytical and less controversial."
I stopped watching RTE over the Jim years to be honest, if I could avoid it. Ger Canning would frequently get players names wrong, sometimes calling the wrong player completely (I remember he once said Frank McGlynn was on the ball when it was Ryan Bradley!). He also used to call Ryan Bradley "Rory", Rory Kavanagh was Rory Gallagher, "Carol" Lacey, and I'm sure there was others.

O'Rourke is awful and to be honest always has been. Very little insights or interesting observations for such a wonderful footballer that he was himself. His comments on Murphy the last day are laughable to be honest.

Brolly for all his faults would at least have opinions on the tactics on display and what was happening on the pitch beyond some of the nonsense the others come out with.

JoeSoap (Donegal) - Posts: 1432 - 02/06/2022 10:55:34    2421747

Replying To rorysboys:  "Just a wee point il debate football with anybody bar idiots. If I'm asked a question from a good poster, I don't back away. A good poster who posts after a win Orr a defeat., there's at least eight or 9 on here who I don't entertain. They have a history of being totally negative and totally anti management from day 1. The best thing is that a few of the posters are from n Conal the most boring team to probably ever play in Donegal and when the club c ship is on not once would they criticise Martin Reagan. I'm as disappointed as anybody at losing last Sunday did management make mistakes of course they did , did players make mistakes of course they did, what I'm saying and what people don't like is I feel we're totally over rated especially in Donegal. In bonners first two years he played expansive football and we put up big scores but we also conceded big scores. This year he's tried to get the balance right by being more defensive because as most of us know we don't have players that can go man to man like Tyrone have especially in our full back line and who also can kick a score.. I'm not popular because I'm completely honest we have a lot of posters on here that think we're as good as Kerry. It's laughable sure we can't even get out of Ulster at under age level not alone win an all Ireland at that level. Year in year out we have fallen to Tyrone because we don't believe we can beat them at underage level. You can say what you want about bonner but he has a great record against Tyrone. We need to get right people in at under age level like Tyrone and Derry do . Players or management don't deserve abuse nobody does but in fairness to most of the good Donegal supporters who follow us every where I rarely hear any abuse but if I did I wudnt stay quiet. I'm looking forward to our next game will we change how we play I certainly hope so but you don't play a Rory Gallagher team every week. I hear Rory made a comment on tv last Sunday about Murphy picking the team , all I would say is keep quiet Rory."
A very sensible post until the last line.I doubt he would say that on tv even if he though so.

gunman (Donegal) - Posts: 1196 - 02/06/2022 11:23:33    2421756

Replying To Commodore:  "Leaving Ciaran Thompson on the bench was likely a strategic move, I don't disagree with it, as he hadn't been at his best this season really. i probably would have benched Ryan McHugh too, started somebody more powerful like Jack McKelvey or Tony McClenaghan, I was impressed by both of them during the National League, but as usual they are sacrifice for bigger names when it comes to Championship.

Players need to earn their spot in the starting 15, even the biggest names."
Whatever about Thompson, do you think benching Paddy would have been an option? I just feel that we didn't give Rory enough to think about. Even if trying out something new wasn't working early on, we could have pivoted to another attacking game plan. To me it was blindingly obvious we had plan A and that was it really.

McClenaghan is a strange one. For a good few years now he has seen a bit of league action, particularly in the earlier rounds. But near the end of the league, and especially come Championship he doesn't make it for whatever reason. Is it injuries?

Jack McKelvey is another lad who I don't think has ever let us down. It was strange he wasn't really spoken much about at all.

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 10033 - 02/06/2022 11:23:50    2421757

Replying To JoeSoap:  "That was a magic run, I remember the goal we scored against Armagh that day was a fantastic handpassing move. Sweeney got harshly sent off I remember and Niall McCready was left isolated inside for their goal on McDonnell was it?

Rarely seen Croke Park with so much colour and atmosphere as that day against Armagh in fairness"
You've a good memory. I remember there was a replay against Galway that year at some stage too.
I was only a youngster at the time but that run gave us a great buzz.

fielder (Donegal) - Posts: 137 - 02/06/2022 11:29:53    2421758

Replying To gunman:  "A very sensible post until the last line.I doubt he would say that on tv even if he though so."
I was told that from a reliable source , wudnt have mentioned it only for I heard it. Could be wrong but.

rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2668 - 02/06/2022 11:32:26    2421759

Replying To rorysboys:  "Just a wee point il debate football with anybody bar idiots. If I'm asked a question from a good poster, I don't back away. A good poster who posts after a win Orr a defeat., there's at least eight or 9 on here who I don't entertain. They have a history of being totally negative and totally anti management from day 1. The best thing is that a few of the posters are from n Conal the most boring team to probably ever play in Donegal and when the club c ship is on not once would they criticise Martin Reagan. I'm as disappointed as anybody at losing last Sunday did management make mistakes of course they did , did players make mistakes of course they did, what I'm saying and what people don't like is I feel we're totally over rated especially in Donegal. In bonners first two years he played expansive football and we put up big scores but we also conceded big scores. This year he's tried to get the balance right by being more defensive because as most of us know we don't have players that can go man to man like Tyrone have especially in our full back line and who also can kick a score.. I'm not popular because I'm completely honest we have a lot of posters on here that think we're as good as Kerry. It's laughable sure we can't even get out of Ulster at under age level not alone win an all Ireland at that level. Year in year out we have fallen to Tyrone because we don't believe we can beat them at underage level. You can say what you want about bonner but he has a great record against Tyrone. We need to get right people in at under age level like Tyrone and Derry do . Players or management don't deserve abuse nobody does but in fairness to most of the good Donegal supporters who follow us every where I rarely hear any abuse but if I did I wudnt stay quiet. I'm looking forward to our next game will we change how we play I certainly hope so but you don't play a Rory Gallagher team every week. I hear Rory made a comment on tv last Sunday about Murphy picking the team , all I would say is keep quiet Rory"
Good post. Just one thing, I wouldn't say it's your opinions or honesty that makes you unpopular. Tone down the aggression in the responses, you can get your point over without all that.

Anyway, I see someone mentioned 2003....goal against Armagh was brilliant and Christy Toye hasda great year. Hopefully it can turn out like that. We'll need the draw to be kind. Up Donegal!

himachechy (Donegal) - Posts: 293 - 02/06/2022 11:48:35    2421760

Replying To fielder:  "You've a good memory. I remember there was a replay against Galway that year at some stage too.
I was only a youngster at the time but that run gave us a great buzz."
Yes Michael Meehan scored a great goal in Croke Park in the first game which forced the replay which was in Castlebar the following week, Joyce had a big goal chance in that game which was saved or missed I can't remember and that was the difference.

Dublin didn't even make it to the quarter-finals that year, Laois were Leinster champions!

That Armagh side really should have had another All-Ireland.

JoeSoap (Donegal) - Posts: 1432 - 02/06/2022 12:05:47    2421765

Replying To rorysboys:  "Just a wee point il debate football with anybody bar idiots. If I'm asked a question from a good poster, I don't back away. A good poster who posts after a win Orr a defeat., there's at least eight or 9 on here who I don't entertain. They have a history of being totally negative and totally anti management from day 1. The best thing is that a few of the posters are from n Conal the most boring team to probably ever play in Donegal and when the club c ship is on not once would they criticise Martin Reagan. I'm as disappointed as anybody at losing last Sunday did management make mistakes of course they did , did players make mistakes of course they did, what I'm saying and what people don't like is I feel we're totally over rated especially in Donegal. In bonners first two years he played expansive football and we put up big scores but we also conceded big scores. This year he's tried to get the balance right by being more defensive because as most of us know we don't have players that can go man to man like Tyrone have especially in our full back line and who also can kick a score.. I'm not popular because I'm completely honest we have a lot of posters on here that think we're as good as Kerry. It's laughable sure we can't even get out of Ulster at under age level not alone win an all Ireland at that level. Year in year out we have fallen to Tyrone because we don't believe we can beat them at underage level. You can say what you want about bonner but he has a great record against Tyrone. We need to get right people in at under age level like Tyrone and Derry do . Players or management don't deserve abuse nobody does but in fairness to most of the good Donegal supporters who follow us every where I rarely hear any abuse but if I did I wudnt stay quiet. I'm looking forward to our next game will we change how we play I certainly hope so but you don't play a Rory Gallagher team every week. I hear Rory made a comment on tv last Sunday about Murphy picking the team , all I would say is keep quiet Rory"
Personally I like to hear all the different opinions, that is what makes the forum interesting. However we can debate sensibly without throwing mud at each other lol. I agree with what you have been saying since last year that we didn't have many choices when it came to picking a manager, some of the names being thrown about were ridiculous. Jim wasn't interested and did we really have anybody else within the county, I don't think so.

I was a huge fan of Bonner the first two year, thought we played some great stuff. The worrying part for me is that we have gone back to the predictable defensive-type football again. I know there are some mitigating factors such as the way club football is player and no underage success. Why did Bonner & Rochford move away from the adventurous football we played in 2018/19? We may not have the best squad of players in the country but we do have some great players. I just don't see why we have gone back to this style of play.

Green_Gold (Donegal) - Posts: 1932 - 02/06/2022 12:08:58    2421769

Replying To fielder:  "You've a good memory. I remember there was a replay against Galway that year at some stage too.
I was only a youngster at the time but that run gave us a great buzz."
Yeah we drew with Galway in Croke Park that summer and then beat them in the replay in Castlebar. We beat Longford, Sligo, Tipperary and Down that year before Galway and then Armagh beat us in the semi.

Jesus thinking back, we lost to Fermanagh in Ulster that year in Brewster and only managed 0-6.

I think we'll need a big performance against whoever we get in the qualifier to lift the gloom. Football is funny like that. If we could get a big performance and result then who knows where it could take us yet. A big IF though.

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 10033 - 02/06/2022 12:13:42    2421770

Replying To JoeSoap:  "I stopped watching RTE over the Jim years to be honest, if I could avoid it. Ger Canning would frequently get players names wrong, sometimes calling the wrong player completely (I remember he once said Frank McGlynn was on the ball when it was Ryan Bradley!). He also used to call Ryan Bradley "Rory", Rory Kavanagh was Rory Gallagher, "Carol" Lacey, and I'm sure there was others.

O'Rourke is awful and to be honest always has been. Very little insights or interesting observations for such a wonderful footballer that he was himself. His comments on Murphy the last day are laughable to be honest.

Brolly for all his faults would at least have opinions on the tactics on display and what was happening on the pitch beyond some of the nonsense the others come out with."
O'Rourke was the only one I heard that said the Derry goal should have been disallowed because McMenamin was taken out off the ball preventing him getting a tackle on the goal scorer.I think this anti RTE thing is part of this isolationist mentality we have in Donegal,thinking everyone is against us.Very often what outsiders see is the reality and we get all defensive.Sometimes you don't see the wood for the trees.

gunman (Donegal) - Posts: 1196 - 02/06/2022 12:40:14    2421774

Replying To JoeSoap:  "I didn't mind him not starting so much as not bringing him on until well into extra time. He hasn't been as good as he can be but he definitely hasn't been on the worst performers list. He got a brilliant solo point against Cavan and on rewatching that game he was much better than I gave him credit for watching it live. We all know he has the long range score in his locker and that game on Sunday was crying out for that type of player, even if he hasn't been in the best of form. Let's call a spade a spade, Michael Langan hasn't been nearly as good as he was before his injury so far in championship. I think Thompson was better than him against both Armagh and Cavan.

I'm a big fan of Thompson so I would say I might have the blinkers on. I totally agree that starting spots have to be earned. We've been back on forth on the half back line and Ryan's presence there a lot since the start of the year but I felt he had played well against Armagh and Cavan. I was particularly worried about the Cavan game but I thought 2nd half he showed well.

But he didn't make a big enough impact on Sunday. I'd like to see more of McKelvey in particular.

I do have to say that while we're all disappointed about Sunday and the manner of these defeats over the last few years, to be very honest it is rarely the young lads or "new to championship intensity" lads that let us down. Shane O'Donnell was very good there on Sunday in a really horrible game for his type of play. I also thought McCole was excellent again after the tough day on Lynch."
I agree that Ryan McHugh played fairly well in the Ulster Championship in general, but he didn't particularly stand out for being good or bad. I have said before that I think he should be playing as a wing forward, but that him and Peadar Mogan should be interchanged, they shouldn't be playing at the same time.

I agree that Michael Langan has had a low key year since returning from Injury, and also that a lot of the new players have performed very well. I think its a pity that players who showed well during the National League, didn't get a run in Championship.

Brendan McCole must be in the running for our player of the year, with Jason McGee close behind.

Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1471 - 02/06/2022 13:58:17    2421790

Replying To Lockjaw:  "Whatever about Thompson, do you think benching Paddy would have been an option? I just feel that we didn't give Rory enough to think about. Even if trying out something new wasn't working early on, we could have pivoted to another attacking game plan. To me it was blindingly obvious we had plan A and that was it really.

McClenaghan is a strange one. For a good few years now he has seen a bit of league action, particularly in the earlier rounds. But near the end of the league, and especially come Championship he doesn't make it for whatever reason. Is it injuries?

Jack McKelvey is another lad who I don't think has ever let us down. It was strange he wasn't really spoken much about at all."
Not so sure about benching Paddy Lockjaw, I just seen Chrissy McKaigue's stats for the Ulster Championship, he only conceded 2 points from play from the 3 x forwards he marked (Darren McCurry, Jack McCarron & Paddy McBrearty). If Paddy was the only forward he kept quiet, I would be inclined to agree to dropping Paddy, but I don't think it would have made a difference to his scoring. However I think we should have taken advantage of knowing McKaigue would be stuck to him and pull him out of position more.

I think management got the tactical team setup right to beat Derry, but I think they failed on team selection and bench management and ultimately that is where this game was really lost. Our shooting accuracy in general has been really poor though, I would have them just spend the next week or so practicing taking scores at speed.

Yeah Jack McKelvey looked great in the league, Tony McClenaghan played really well in any league match he featured in. I heard McClenaghan dropped out of the squad before the Cavan match out of frustration at the lack of playing time. I'm not sure why McKelvey didn't get a chance, he was a standout player during the League.

We are seriously missing Oisin Gallen

Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1471 - 02/06/2022 14:12:47    2421792

Replying To gunman:  "O'Rourke was the only one I heard that said the Derry goal should have been disallowed because McMenamin was taken out off the ball preventing him getting a tackle on the goal scorer.I think this anti RTE thing is part of this isolationist mentality we have in Donegal,thinking everyone is against us.Very often what outsiders see is the reality and we get all defensive.Sometimes you don't see the wood for the trees."
If nobody's against ye, why does the railway stop at Sligo? Why, in a rich modern state, does Donegal have no railway service? It may be that they're not against you, but they certainly don't care about you. (Tyrone and Fermanagh has no railway either, but we all know why that is.) Remember the Minister a few years back who stated that tourists should be staying in Dublin and not heading off to places like Donegal.

Like all fans, I'd just love to see Murphy get one good year at full forward (although not against us lol). Surely he has earned that - his pace has dropped, and he no longer can run the length of the pitch. Let the big man express himself up front. One day he'll be retired and then someone else will have to cover midfield and sweep up anyway.

essmac (Tyrone) - Posts: 1141 - 02/06/2022 14:41:39    2421797

Its you constant aggressive posts, and when receiving it back you start acting like a child.
First of all, i am constantly critical of NC and there tactics. And have been for years. And have lost county finals because we are to cautious in our approach.
Second of all, me being critical of bonner is not personal. I just dont see any evidence in his first spell or in club management that will bring us success. In all his spells in charge, he has had plenty of good footballers, but has failed to get the best out of them.
And this idea that we are not as good as the kerrys or the dublins drives me nuts.
If you think small, you will get small results.
Thats one thing i admired about mcguinness, he changed that mindset. And i throught we would never go back to the weak mindset again.
Mcguinness said and believed that there is a great team in every county, its just working with them to change there attitude and believe in themselves.
Sadly we have forgotten that already and are back to square one again.
That is the difference between a average manager and a great one.
Thats the reason mcguinness was special.
To many supporters and managers accept we are not good enough.
We need to find a management team that believe we are like mcguinness. Then and only then will we be competing for all irelands again.

The keeper (Donegal) - Posts: 723 - 02/06/2022 15:20:42    2421810

Replying To Commodore:  "Not so sure about benching Paddy Lockjaw, I just seen Chrissy McKaigue's stats for the Ulster Championship, he only conceded 2 points from play from the 3 x forwards he marked (Darren McCurry, Jack McCarron & Paddy McBrearty). If Paddy was the only forward he kept quiet, I would be inclined to agree to dropping Paddy, but I don't think it would have made a difference to his scoring. However I think we should have taken advantage of knowing McKaigue would be stuck to him and pull him out of position more.

I think management got the tactical team setup right to beat Derry, but I think they failed on team selection and bench management and ultimately that is where this game was really lost. Our shooting accuracy in general has been really poor though, I would have them just spend the next week or so practicing taking scores at speed.

Yeah Jack McKelvey looked great in the league, Tony McClenaghan played really well in any league match he featured in. I heard McClenaghan dropped out of the squad before the Cavan match out of frustration at the lack of playing time. I'm not sure why McKelvey didn't get a chance, he was a standout player during the League.

We are seriously missing Oisin Gallen"
Yeah Oisín Gallen is a super talent. Such a pity he's been so unlucky with injuries. I'm not sure where he's at currently, but wouldn't it be great to see him play in Croke Park again. The two times (that I can remember anyway) that he did play there he took to it like a duck to water.

Div 2 league final against Meath
Super 8 game against Kerry.

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 10033 - 02/06/2022 16:18:13    2421825

Replying To The keeper:  "Its you constant aggressive posts, and when receiving it back you start acting like a child.
First of all, i am constantly critical of NC and there tactics. And have been for years. And have lost county finals because we are to cautious in our approach.
Second of all, me being critical of bonner is not personal. I just dont see any evidence in his first spell or in club management that will bring us success. In all his spells in charge, he has had plenty of good footballers, but has failed to get the best out of them.
And this idea that we are not as good as the kerrys or the dublins drives me nuts.
If you think small, you will get small results.
Thats one thing i admired about mcguinness, he changed that mindset. And i throught we would never go back to the weak mindset again.
Mcguinness said and believed that there is a great team in every county, its just working with them to change there attitude and believe in themselves.
Sadly we have forgotten that already and are back to square one again.
That is the difference between a average manager and a great one.
Thats the reason mcguinness was special.
To many supporters and managers accept we are not good enough.
We need to find a management team that believe we are like mcguinness. Then and only then will we be competing for all irelands again."
Stop ranting about Mc Guinness that's in the past. Yea Mc Guinness was a great manager but in my eyes he lost the 2014 final by his team selection. I guarantee you I wasn't on this forum ridiculing him the week after, it's not my style I bet you wernt on that week either. Your were the poster who wanted Cathal Corey when he went up against bonner, that says enough. At this present moment we're not all Ireland material you can think what you want. When Mc Guinness win an all Ireland we had a strong defence and a young Michael Murphy. Would Mc Guinness had win an all Ireland without Murphy, the answer is no.. listening to this forum you would think Derry hammered us, we got beaten in extra time . All of a sudden Rory is a genius and bonner is useless. We played the right tactics in my eyes, what did yous want keep 6 forwards up the field and let Derry run through us.. difference in the end the big Derry players played well but our lads wernt at there usual standard. By the way keeper how would you have played it .I asked that question before the final j be it got no takers not surprising as you seem to have all the answers now.

rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2668 - 02/06/2022 16:57:45    2421836

Replying To rorysboys:  "Stop ranting about Mc Guinness that's in the past. Yea Mc Guinness was a great manager but in my eyes he lost the 2014 final by his team selection. I guarantee you I wasn't on this forum ridiculing him the week after, it's not my style I bet you wernt on that week either. Your were the poster who wanted Cathal Corey when he went up against bonner, that says enough. At this present moment we're not all Ireland material you can think what you want. When Mc Guinness win an all Ireland we had a strong defence and a young Michael Murphy. Would Mc Guinness had win an all Ireland without Murphy, the answer is no.. listening to this forum you would think Derry hammered us, we got beaten in extra time . All of a sudden Rory is a genius and bonner is useless. We played the right tactics in my eyes, what did yous want keep 6 forwards up the field and let Derry run through us.. difference in the end the big Derry players played well but our lads wernt at there usual standard. By the way keeper how would you have played it .I asked that question before the final j be it got no takers not surprising as you seem to have all the answers now."
Your picking bits out that suits your argument. But forget where we were before mcguinness took charge. Remember that hammering by armagh. We had good defenders then also, lacey, mcgee's, mcglynn.
But it took a manager to improve them as a team.
Mcguinness is gone, i get that.
My point but stands, and this is where i completely disagree with you.
I believe the talent is there, you dont
I believe we are as good as any other county, you dont
I believe a top quality manager will improve us, you dont.
And finally, i dont believe rory is a genius, i actually believe derry are not even that good and will get found out in croke park against the better sides.
So that will surly show us where bonner has brought us.
The history is there for all to see, bonner is just not at or anywhere near Mcguinness's level.
We may not get Mcguinness back, but we can try find someone close to that level.
One that believes we are as good as anyone

The keeper (Donegal) - Posts: 723 - 02/06/2022 19:46:33    2421861

Nice to see manus Boyle talking sense in todays democrat. Manus has done it all and is as honest as the day is long. He's easily the best gaa columnist in our local papers. Makes out that if Murphy was fit that he would have been on the edge of the square but if he wasn't fit that it was understandable why he didn't play full forward. He's right there if your not fit full forward is no position for you especially with an injured ankle, but unless you played football you wudnt know that. He mentions Thompson not being fit either and that with the safety of an extra game it was probably the reason he was late in coming on. Nice to read people talking sensible about last Sunday for a change.

rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2668 - 02/06/2022 21:52:34    2421877