Moynalty AGM results

December 09, 2019

Moynalty are looking forward to 2020

Moynalty held their AGM recently and the following officers were elected.

Honorary President's: Fr Joseph Mc Evoy, Terry Gilsenan, John Lynch, Nick Farrelly, Paddy Murchan, Mary Bennett, Charile Smith, Terry Reilly, Sean Sheridan, Willie Govern.

Chairman: John Cassidy

Vice Chair: Gerry Hennessy

Secretary: Charile Reilly

Asst Sec: Liz Lacey

Treasurer: John Mc Cabe

Asst Treasurer: Hugh Lynch

Registrar: Bernard Cussen

PRO: Olivia Cussen

Players Rep: Stephen Blackburn

Officer For Irish Heritage & Culture: Kevin Gilsenan

Childrens Officer: Anthony Barry

Executive Committee Members, as above plus: Mattie Smith, Kieran Olwell, Paddy Cahill, Michael Jackson.

We would like to thank everyone who attended the AGM, and we wilsh the incoming Committee all the best with the year ahead. It will be a very busy year as we start our Pitch Development in the New Year. 

Most Read Stories