Are Dara and David Purcell injured?
Viking66 (Wexford) - Posts: 20021 - 19/06/2026 11:41:57 2680574 Link 0 |
Dublin have the following players on the standby list:- Hurling - Donncha Ryan, Dara Purcell, Paddy Dunleavy, Ollie Gaffney Football Páidí White, Luke Breathnach, Jack Lundy, Ethan Dunne . Fionn (Dublin) - Posts: 5092 - 19/06/2026 14:27:36 2680603 Link 0 |
Would love to see Ollie get a chance. Out since Walsh final. Add a bit of Finglas steel alongside Conor D. Need to win this one to salvage the year. BarneyGrant (Dublin) - Posts: 4409 - 19/06/2026 15:16:32 2680608 Link 1 |
I was at the Leinster game last night Barney, and to be fair the pitch held up very well. Fair play to the groundsmen. Excellent job by them. I know you are more of a Hurling man but there is an excellent article by Philly in the Independent. Safe journey to all who are heading to the Dublin v Clare game. About to hit the road…. Really hoping we play better than our last outing. Fionn (Dublin) - Posts: 5092 - 20/06/2026 12:20:22 2680692 Link 0 |
TommyBermingham (Kildare) - Posts: 10 - 20/06/2026 22:06:14 2680770 Link 0 |
You fear for Dubs again. Could be cricket score. Hurlers and footballers out this weekend. hlynch12 (Limerick) - Posts: 113 - 21/06/2026 07:16:04 2680804 Link 0 |
Up da beleedin Dubs and goodbye donegal brayballer (Wicklow) - Posts: 711 - 21/06/2026 15:50:04 2680883 Link 1 |
Any update on this ?
DUBJOHN (Dublin) - Posts: 962 - 21/06/2026 17:03:55 2680908 Link 0 |
'Well bate' ha?
Square_B (Leitrim) - Posts: 2119 - 21/06/2026 17:09:19 2680912 Link 0 |
Definitely crickets here for sure....
Square_B (Leitrim) - Posts: 2119 - 21/06/2026 17:11:39 2680913 Link 0 |
Your fears were unfounded but thanks for your concern anyway.
avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 2049 - 21/06/2026 18:16:11 2680933 Link 1 |
Don't give up the day job Tommy. Do you have any more nuggets of truth for us??
avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 2049 - 21/06/2026 18:18:23 2680935 Link 1 |
Asking for a friend or?
DubAbove (Dublin) - Posts: 5 - 21/06/2026 18:37:15 2680940 Link 0 |
Well done lads! ArmaghAndProud (Armagh) - Posts: 57 - 21/06/2026 18:39:28 2680941 Link 0 |
Comhghairdeas daoibh, if yous sort out your shooting you will be seriously hard to beat CCFabu (Donegal) - Posts: 348 - 21/06/2026 18:50:08 2680947 Link 1 |
For the first time since 2011 I found myself shouting for ye today. There is a clear agenda against ye. The ban and lack of bans for others and the decisions today made a mockery of the game. Fair play to ye and delighted for your manager. Ros2013 (Roscommon) - Posts: 655 - 21/06/2026 18:55:52 2680948 Link 2 |
Couldn't take their chances when it mattered and Clare found it far too easy to score at the other end. Really didn't do themselves justice.
zinny (Wexford) - Posts: 2216 - 21/06/2026 19:03:44 2680952 Link 0 |