Dublin GAA thread

What a win. COYBIB.

brayballer (Wicklow) - Posts: 594 - 24/05/2026 15:31:11    2675043

Dublin made a big statement there.

The Cats' days as undisputed #1 in Leinster are over and tbh they look in a bit of trouble going forward with little coming through.

Where was the KK fight today? They went out with a whimper.

M Lyster (Antrim) - Posts: 478 - 24/05/2026 15:47:30    2675048

Fair play lads. I said at the beginning of the year you're the most settled team in Leinster. Finish the job now

Doylerwex (Wexford) - Posts: 4527 - 24/05/2026 16:06:03    2675058

Replying To Doylerwex:  "Fair play lads. I said at the beginning of the year you're the most settled team in Leinster. Finish the job now"
I Don't support Dublin to often, but out from offaly I hope ye go far ,fantastic today

Timmy86 (Sligo) - Posts: 369 - 24/05/2026 16:33:01    2675063

Replying To Doylerwex:  "Fair play lads. I said at the beginning of the year you're the most settled team in Leinster. Finish the job now"
The story in Leinster this year is how far the KK standard has fallen. It's easily 30 years since KK were as bad as they've been in 2026. They'll probably rebound a bit next year?

Pope_Benedict (Galway) - Posts: 4731 - 24/05/2026 17:11:24    2675072