100% caught out
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 11:41:39 2507231 Link 0 |
Ha ha ha - clouster
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 11:42:31 2507232 Link 0 |
U must be up to your eyes in debt if you've been backing your predictions ???
eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 11:43:13 2507233 Link 1 |
When we appeared in 10 from 12 finals and Also did the 3 in a row 07-09 we had very little representation on the county panel……. I hope I'm wrong but I don't see Conor commiting to county set up - I know there is a lot of hurt there the way he was treated with that horrific injury.. eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 11:45:34 2507234 Link 0 |
There is all sorts of made up stuff here. Firstly the most decorated club player in history did not say that - you've completely bended the truth there. Glenties/Fintown game v glenswilly was on at the same time as ours v st Michael's, so wwith the obvious chip on your blue shoulder you have - again you've made this up as you couldn't of been at the bridge if you were watching your own team. The big bad st Eunans targeted glenties/Fintown off the ball - how dare we do that , we should of just stood back and let ye at it. Love your other made up stat of we GOT opposition players sent off - it's cringy stuff!! We loaded the line in the group game ?? Not a mention of C Ward been pulled into the glenties/Fintown dug out on his own while retrieving the ball and surrounded and physically abused by every official and sub in there. That's pretty cowardly stuff - no issue with man on man let them at it but these heroes who go double digits on 1 need no other comment… Enjoy the game Sunday and best of luck to both teams but it's lads you you in the stands who have given glenties/Fintown a rotten reputation over the years which is really unjust on a great bunch of players.. eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 11:56:21 2507237 Link 0 |
lol you don't need to respond to all my posts.. must be time consuming have a good day lad.. the gaa does exist outside letterkenny lad.
rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2571 - 07/10/2023 11:57:37 2507238 Link 0 |
Rotten reputation?? How you manage to get away with some of the posts on here beggars belief. I've been stopped from putting up stuff that doesn't even come close to this. Letterkenny/Rest of Ireland bench were a disgrace that day in Davy Brennan, subs standing on sideline arguing and challenging stewards. Hope Enda is a lot stronger tomorrow.
tidytownman (Donegal) - Posts: 298 - 07/10/2023 12:59:18 2507244 Link 2 |
You don't agree with the bookies having you as favourites even though you think you have the better panel and more scoring threat. So, you can't even agree with yourself…. It's quite strange that the CCC would appoint someone living in the parish of one the teams involved for todays match between MacCumhaills and Gaoth Dobhair. SignTheContract (Donegal) - Posts: 197 - 07/10/2023 14:14:40 2507249 Link 0 |
It's certainly dead over around ballyshannon isn't it…. Wen u goin to do the right thing and step aside ?? eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 14:46:22 2507251 Link 0 |
Yes it's well known throughout the county the last 15-20 years that there is a core element of nasty behaviour in the stands with the blue brigade. Some on your own lads have agreed with that sentiment on here over the years.. it's a pity cause it used to take away from the fantastic players in the field - 2 of which my son works with who have said st times they were even embarrassed by it and wanted nothing to do with it. All the subs and officials from both sides were on their feet for the duration of the game - it's funny how people can't be honest. Rest of Ireland ?? We didn't steal the Doherty's from ballybofey, import the regans from Mayo , go after a keeper from Dublin- need I go on…??? eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 14:51:32 2507252 Link 0 |
Maybe try reading it a bit slower my friend…. Glenties / Fintown are clear favs for this - we haven't beaten them in nearly 2 years - and in the 2 years previous they won both semi finals - current champions and league champions. It's actually hugely disrespectful to glenties/ Fintown been marked as underdogs. eunans4ever (Donegal) - Posts: 1679 - 07/10/2023 14:54:02 2507254 Link 0 |
Listen, friend, you can't even agree with yourself.
SignTheContract (Donegal) - Posts: 197 - 07/10/2023 15:17:14 2507257 Link 1 |
Right sir. Let's clear up a few things. It's easy to come on here and make up rubbish about players being embarrassed etc. If you want to persist with the childs play and calling us by the incorrect name, I'll be right back at you every time. Last year I stood beside your club chairman at the county final and some of the stuff coming from him was certainly not prayers. Every club has a hardcore support but maybe ye wouldn't notice when ye don't have many going to games.
tidytownman (Donegal) - Posts: 298 - 07/10/2023 18:11:08 2507271 Link 0 |
Yea don't know how he gets away with the stuff he puts up.. a law onto himself.
rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2571 - 07/10/2023 18:32:20 2507275 Link 1 |
Was over at the Div1 minor final in Convoy today. Conor McCahill from Four Masters is one of the most exciting players I've seen in a while and only just turned 16. If Masters get last years minors and this years through to adult they'll have some side. They won 15s last year too so their minor side next year should also be good. Tir Conaill Abu (Donegal) - Posts: 1675 - 07/10/2023 20:04:48 2507286 Link 0 |
Just because you write something doesn't make it so, every single bookmaker offering odds on this game have Eunans big favourites and they are odds on to win the cup. Biggest town in the county with the biggest and best squad according to you, should be favourites, not sure why you are trying to make out like they aren't? If Eunans do make it through, which they should. I would say Gweedore would love to prove John Haran wrong. The semi between Eunans and Naomh Conaill is the final apparently. Talk about belittling a big club like GD. FootballGuy (Donegal) - Posts: 260 - 07/10/2023 20:28:39 2507289 Link 1 |
Was it in Eunan's changing room where you were standing beside him?
ryan (Donegal) - Posts: 747 - 07/10/2023 21:20:59 2507295 Link 0 |
Well said, eunans4ever obviously doesn't teach maths, Eunans 4/6 in most bookies? Gweedore are in the final on merit and regardless who wins tomorrow deserve great respect and will fancy their chances against either team.
Scenicparish (Donegal) - Posts: 411 - 07/10/2023 21:44:59 2507300 Link 1 |
The great American author Mark Twain wrote there is lies, damed lies and statistics, I might be wrong here but I don't think I am, but the most decorated player in Donegal club football isn't from Letterkenny, he may in fact be from a town in South Donegal. There are a few lads from the Ballyshannon area with a multiple of County and Ulster championship medals and that would make them the most decorated. There are a few lads from Gaoth Dobhair who also have an Ulster medal, but there isn't any from Letterkenny unless they played with a club who actually won it. Perhaps you should double check facts before you post, just because you think it that doesn't make it correct, no matter how you wish it to be so.
Ulsterchamps72 (Donegal) - Posts: 100 - 08/10/2023 00:09:24 2507307 Link 1 |
He probably got sick listening to the 'prayers' of his own crowd!
peiledoir20 (Donegal) - Posts: 1070 - 08/10/2023 08:39:16 2507312 Link 0 |