Why Do Kerry "Supporters" Not Go To Support There Team In Croke Park?

Replying To catch22:  "That's right , I've a life unlike yourself who spends every waking minute obsessing about the dubs.
It's amusing how much you're bothered by their success.
Keep at it."
And you spend every waking minute obsessing about me and kerry don't you jim?

You can drop the charade now we all know its you :-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/07/2021 16:20:42    2364785

Replying To catch22:  "Time zone? You're hardly Sherlock Holmes now crater.
Some of us have better to be at and don't always work regularly hours.
Jays above , would get up of you're **** and do a bit."
"Jay's above"Not too many use that lingo lol. Sure I don't work regular hours either but it's bedtime for you now or go back to your knitting

CiarraiMick (Dublin) - Posts: 3676 - 27/07/2021 18:21:29    2364830

In fairness post 2005, I think there was a noticeable drop off of Tyrone supporters.

HokeyPokey (Tyrone) - Posts: 1744 - 27/07/2021 22:51:52    2364920

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "And you spend every waking minute obsessing about me and kerry don't you jim?

You can drop the charade now we all know its you :-)"
Ah now Tommy stop. The dubs and jimbo live in you head for free lad. You can't help yourself at this stage.
Quick, go get help.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 28/07/2021 09:02:10    2364954

Replying To CiarraiMick:  ""Jay's above"Not too many use that lingo lol. Sure I don't work regular hours either but it's bedtime for you now or go back to your knitting"
Don't work regular hours ?
I pity the poor **** that took you on Peig. You're a fierce dose altogether.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 28/07/2021 09:07:14    2364956

Replying To catch22:  "Ah now Tommy stop. The dubs and jimbo live in you head for free lad. You can't help yourself at this stage.
Quick, go get help."
And that's such a jimbo thing to say, infact he/you have said it to me in the past, you have no shame Jim, now stop making a total gowl of yourself will you.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 28/07/2021 10:10:25    2364980

Replying To catch22:  "Ah now Tommy stop. The dubs and jimbo live in you head for free lad. You can't help yourself at this stage.
Quick, go get help."
Again talking about others having topics in their head rent free coming from the man who comments on everything Kerry related.

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 28/07/2021 12:36:01    2365039

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "And that's such a jimbo thing to say, infact he/you have said it to me in the past, you have no shame Jim, now stop making a total gowl of yourself will you."
Did he now Tommy ?
Well your still as sick as you were then so.
Go have a lie down for yourself outta that boy.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 28/07/2021 13:12:16    2365062

Replying To catch22:  "Did he now Tommy ?
Well your still as sick as you were then so.
Go have a lie down for yourself outta that boy."
Ya? Maybe you need to lie down Jim as you're the poster trolling a thread setup to ask Kerry folk a question about supporting their team :-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 28/07/2021 15:25:07    2365136

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Ya? Maybe you need to lie down Jim as you're the poster trolling a thread setup to ask Kerry folk a question about supporting their team :-)"
As opposed to you trolling every thread by bring Dublin into the conversation even though the thread may have been set up for a totally different purpose.
As I said ,your a tortured boy Tommy. Best seek help for that sort a thing.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 28/07/2021 16:41:40    2365187

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 28/07/2021 21:09:55    2365278

Replying To catch22:  "As opposed to you trolling every thread by bring Dublin into the conversation even though the thread may have been set up for a totally different purpose.
As I said ,your a tortured boy Tommy. Best seek help for that sort a thing."
Does it upset you to hear Kerry folk ralk about dublin Jim?

Is that why you concocted the catch22 account so you could snipe at Kerry posters without having to take the flak?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 29/07/2021 09:37:51    2365377

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Does it upset you to hear Kerry folk ralk about dublin Jim?

Is that why you concocted the catch22 account so you could snipe at Kerry posters without having to take the flak?"
Look ,I think Jim has upended you a few times on here and that's probably why you're so sore at him but it's not healthy Tommy to be spending all day torturing yourself.
Every post is the same old stuff at this stage. Jim this and Jim that. Now I'm Jim , you see Jim everywhere. Dublin this and Dublin that.
Ye had yeer chance in '82 , it's gone, move on like. Get over it. It's not good for you , let it go or go get help will you.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 29/07/2021 10:43:16    2365403

Replying To catch22:  "Look ,I think Jim has upended you a few times on here and that's probably why you're so sore at him but it's not healthy Tommy to be spending all day torturing yourself.
Every post is the same old stuff at this stage. Jim this and Jim that. Now I'm Jim , you see Jim everywhere. Dublin this and Dublin that.
Ye had yeer chance in '82 , it's gone, move on like. Get over it. It's not good for you , let it go or go get help will you."
Why does it upset you so much that I and other Kerry supporter's talk about dublin Jim?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 29/07/2021 10:53:20    2365406

Lads, ffs, would ye ever knock it on the head. You're as bad as each other at this stage. This thread has gone to sh*t. Name calling, insulting each other's wives ffs, arguing over who has multiple accounts. Jaysisss wept.
COP THE FOOK ON!!

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 29/07/2021 11:04:36    2365414

Replying To catch22:  "Look ,I think Jim has upended you a few times on here and that's probably why you're so sore at him but it's not healthy Tommy to be spending all day torturing yourself.
Ye had yeer chance in '82 , it's gone, move on like. Get over it. It's not good for you , let it go or go get help will you."
Laughed out loud at that to be fair! ;D

"Jim, Jim, Jim" ;D "Jim" Everywhere. ;D

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 29/07/2021 11:36:41    2365423

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Why does it upset you so much that I and other Kerry supporter's talk about dublin Jim?"
You'll have to better than that Tommy.
There only one of us upset and it's clearly not me. I'll give you a few minutes to try work out who it is and then you can start giving out to Jim again.
Jim has clearly fixed you.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 29/07/2021 11:59:37    2365432

The great Joe Canning announced his retirement yesterday.. Once in a generation hurler who in his prime was truly brilliant.

Here's a challenge for you lads, see you quickly ye can turn that thread into a Dublin / Kerry whinge.

skillet (Limerick) - Posts: 1062 - 29/07/2021 12:00:19    2365433

Replying To TheUsername:  "Laughed out loud at that to be fair! ;D

"Jim, Jim, Jim" ;D "Jim" Everywhere. ;D"
I'd say he has a mannequin dressed up and plonked at the table and has conversations with it where he puts Jim in his place and then goes off to bed and counts Jim's jumping a fence. It's pure madness at this stage like.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 29/07/2021 12:07:37    2365435

Replying To catch22:  "You'll have to better than that Tommy.
There only one of us upset and it's clearly not me. I'll give you a few minutes to try work out who it is and then you can start giving out to Jim again.
Jim has clearly fixed you."
I don't have to do better than anything jim, remember when you were **** faced the other night and you went off on 1 when I replied to Mickthemilller :-)

Anyway are you going to tell everyone why Kerry posters talking about dublin upsets you so much? And tell us all why you don't have the confidence in yourself to say what you have to say without having to hide behind other accounts? But sure that's your way.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 29/07/2021 13:05:06    2365468