Replying To Tirchonaill1: "I agree about O'Rourke as a pundit, he's too lazy to do any research it seems but I wouldn't really pay much heed to what the likes of him say about us, we beat Meath plenty times maybe that's what's niggling him underneath, he has a lot of experience and is entitled to his opinion same as anyone else, but I wouldn't pay any heed to the likes of him regarding Ulster football in general even. I agree you can't judge this team with so many key men out but as someone said we have had strong teams out for big matches over the last few years and still buckled under pressure, we need a change of leadership/style but we are 6 weeks away from the Championship so we may all row in behind Declan and the team now and hope he can turn it around this year, he does deserve a better run of luck with injuries too and hopefully we get a better run at it this year." I have been frustrated with Donegal management team in recent seasons, the biggest frustration was their failure to address the same problem that caused us to lose to Mayo 2019 and Cavan in 2020, which was lack of power in our half back line. They forced us to go short with kick-outs and knew they would force turnovers in the majority of cases before we reached their 3rd of the pitch. Yet at the other end they were getting lots of success, as our full back line was left exposed to runners.
I think our back six is finally appearing to be settled or close to being settled, if Declan Bonner can move away from temptation to field Ryan McHugh or Peadar Mogan as wing backs, we can be a serious outfit.
If Michael Langan, Caolan McGonigle, Ciaran thompson, Oisin Gallen, Jamie Brennan and Niall O'Donnell can get to full fitness by Championship and we avoid any further injuries, I think this could be a serious summer for Donegal. We would have the backs and the forwards to finally have a go.
As for pundits and League Sunday, I don't like the show and recently have stopped watching it. I seen Colm's comments share via Twitter yesterday. I don't think they have an agenda, but I think it is a weak production, where RTE are attempting to copy some of the good things about Sky Sports GAA coverage, but fall flat because they are too scripted and have Pat Spillane and others now rhyming out statistics.
Sky had more modern players/managers like Jim McGuinness, James Horan, Peter Canavan etc, who share their own opinions and used stats and video analysis to back them up. While RTE seem to have a couple of statisticians texting or meeting the likes of Pat Spillane and providing stats, which he uses to form opinions. I think RTE head of sport needs to either rethink or be replaced, as its currently going backwards.
Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1470 - 15/03/2022 16:29:26
I have no problem with keepers coming out if they are good enough to do it but I am not sure Patton would be very comfortable if he came under pressure.He is nowhere near as good as Beggan or Morgan in that department who both are outfield players.It is an interesting new development and probably follows on from a similar development in Soccer where all the top teams have keepers who are comfortable with the ball at their feet and able to keep moves going instead of lumping 50/50s up the field although there are times when that has to be done too.Somebody said the pass back to the keeper was banned in Soccer but was it not just that they weren't allowed to pick it up?Like the footballing keepers most developments in Gaelic football come from soccer like poscession being king ,pressing high up the field and getting men behind the ball.
gunman (Donegal) - Posts: 1196 - 15/03/2022 16:33:21
reported Sean McCauls have former County under age Manager from Milford as their Manager for coming year. Cant see them putting up any big scores this year and poor Oisin Gallen wont get too many long balls played in to him.
jacktheboy (Donegal) - Posts: 504 - 15/03/2022 16:49:53
Replying To gunman: "I have no problem with keepers coming out if they are good enough to do it but I am not sure Patton would be very comfortable if he came under pressure.He is nowhere near as good as Beggan or Morgan in that department who both are outfield players.It is an interesting new development and probably follows on from a similar development in Soccer where all the top teams have keepers who are comfortable with the ball at their feet and able to keep moves going instead of lumping 50/50s up the field although there are times when that has to be done too.Somebody said the pass back to the keeper was banned in Soccer but was it not just that they weren't allowed to pick it up?Like the footballing keepers most developments in Gaelic football come from soccer like poscession being king ,pressing high up the field and getting men behind the ball." The big change in gaelic football over the last say 10 years is the obsession with possession and not giving the ball away. That's managed by hand passing and running the ball and now augmented even further by having a spare man that is the keeper. Teams are therefore less incentivised to do the full court press because the keeper can work around it. The next generation of keeper will be even more outfield comfortable out the field.
Gaelic does look to soccer, it probably looks to basketball as well and the game can be close to 15 aside basketball at times with the ball rarely being kicked. It can be a very tough watch and something has to give. I'd be even more concerned about club football and particularly in donegal. Every coach seems to be thinking the same all copying one another and there doesn't seem to be anyone trying to change it up. You've pundits/managers saying donegal club football leads the way tactically yet nobody wants to watch it. Either the attitude changes or the rules have to change again.
Ulsterchamps_32 (Donegal) - Posts: 943 - 16/03/2022 08:14:14
Replying To MurphBalls: "My point is we weren't decimated with injuries. Losing McMenamin against Cavan shouldn't have been an issue. P McGrath against Mayo should easily be replaced. We have enough talented forwards to fill the McBrearty void. My point is we should still be getting through games without having to depend on any one defender or forward. Jim McGuinness didn't even start McBrearty in the 2014 final. You adapt your team to fill voids. So don't lecture me on my knowledge of Donegal football because I'd be willing to bet I have more knowledge in my baby finger than you do in your head the way you're going on there about Bonner is the be all of end all." Jim McGuinness arguably cost us the 2014 All Ireland by not starting Paddy McBrearty, instead opting for the misfiring Colm McFadden who seemed to completely lose his shooting edge that season, we had the beating of that Kerry team.
2019 (Mayo) and 2020 (Cavan) defeats were due to naivety by Donegal management, those were games we could have won, but our team selection and tactical setup was the problem.
Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1470 - 16/03/2022 09:40:47
Replying To MurphBalls: "My knowledge of football? You're a clown - funny! Why do we even have management teams then if it's the players we should be blaming? Is the management only there to wipe murphy's **** when he needs a dump?
I'm not saying the majority of these players would make it on a Donegal All time 15 because they wouldn't. But talent doesn't always convert to success. Talent is something that needs nurturing and these players are very poorly nurtured. Hand passing the ball to your mate 6 foot away and sometimes going all the way back to Patton involves little skill. How many times do Donegal kick the ball?
Everyone should stop blaming management because the players are taking it upon themselves to pass the ball back and forth and put the majority of the Irish population to sleep?
You are on about Donegal as if they're the only team that gets injuries every year and every other team doesn't get any injuries. Every time has to deal with it every year. Ronaldo got injured in the Euro final in 2016 early on but guess what? They won! You can't use injuries as an excuse for not making it past the quarter final stage of the All Ireland. I would forgive Bonner if it was Leitrim and he was dealing with a few injuries but it's not it's Donegal, the third biggest county in Ireland. Your logic is so out of whack with reality that you are blaming the players. It just goes to show that you haven't a notion. I'd love to know if you actually even played football in the modern era not back in the 70s and 80s when it was lump the ball the direction you're facing." Everyone should stop blaming management because the players are taking it upon themselves to pass the ball back and forth and put the majority of the Irish population to sleep? Personally I don't give a rats **** about whether the majority of Irish population are put to sleep, that shouldn't be a concern to any serious management team, particularly not in the National League, which is really only viewed as competition by Mayo and Kerry. For most other teams its about bleeding in new talent and testing out match ups against other top sides they may meet in Championship. Donegal have been fielding significantly weak sides in this league campaign.
Donegal's attack and midfield has been decimated with injuries in 2022, with Michael Murphy, Jamie Brennan, Oisin Gallen, Michael Langan, Niall O'Donnell, Ciaran Thompson, Caolan McGonigle , Hugh McFadden all being out injured, carrying injuries and some are only now returning from injury and need to build match fitness in time for Armagh in 6 weeks time. As a result, out scoring average has dropped to 10.6 points per league game on average, with us conceding 12 points on average. Losing one or two players can be coped with, but if you look at out Championship team in 2020 and 2021, you will see that Donegal's first choice front 6 and midfield has been hammered and that has impacted our attacking play severely. I would forgive Bonner if it was Leitrim and he was dealing with a few injuries but it's not it's Donegal, the third biggest county in Ireland. Donegal has the 4th biggest land area after Cork, Tipperary and Mayo, but 12th biggest in Population. And if you follow Donegal football team closely (Unlike League Sunday pundits), you will understand while our attack has been lacking and often results in lateral play around the middle of the field. Our tactical system is quite similar to Dublin, Kerry, Mayo, Tyrone, Monaghan, its when the players are missing that it looks ****, just like Dublin in the opening games.
Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1470 - 16/03/2022 10:17:01
Lads, we have been going in circles here for years on this forum and the Donegal team literally has been going in circles and side ways and backwards for years .
i genuinely believe the defending of a team is a reflection of your managers personality .look at Kerry fighting like dogs ! why ? because jack O connor demands it and he has a steely personality , Mcguinness was the same .
Weak managers always have full treatment rooms as well , under mcguinness we had approximately 20 players that were always available , again no bull**** was accepted ..
I am tired talking about "we have talent or not ". To be fair that question can't be really answered until we have proper manager that has real steel and has a proper football philosophy.
look at man united and the shambles they are in without a proper manager .
i am disappointed with Murphy tbh .. i rather him walk away and say this isn't good enough than sit there and just clock his time for another year or two . i dont doubt his commitment on the field but we need strong characters to stand up and say this is bull .. i mean mcgee and Murphy must realize how much our standards have dropped since mcguinness and they sit there quietly its not enough we need leaders always .
and before "i love murphy fan club" jumps on my back i acknowledge he is complete legend and owes us nothing .
ballyshannon (Donegal) - Posts: 176 - 16/03/2022 11:04:43
Looking forward to watching us in Croke Park this weekend. Been a while. Be a good test for us vs a Dublin team needing a win. No doubt Con will be back.
TheRock2121 (Donegal) - Posts: 1208 - 16/03/2022 11:23:30
Replying To Commodore: "Jim McGuinness arguably cost us the 2014 All Ireland by not starting Paddy McBrearty, instead opting for the misfiring Colm McFadden who seemed to completely lose his shooting edge that season, we had the beating of that Kerry team.
2019 (Mayo) and 2020 (Cavan) defeats were due to naivety by Donegal management, those were games we could have won, but our team selection and tactical setup was the problem." I don't agree with your claim regarding dropping McBrearty cost us the All Ireland in 2014. He had not been a guaranteed starter all that year. Jim tried something left field with Jigger, it didn't work out, and for this i admire his courage. Jim knew that he needed to throw in the element of surprise, something that Kerry hadn't planned for. Paddy Mc on his day is a great weapon to have, but you can't ignore the fact that good teams can plan for him. He gambled on Jiggers pace and directness to unlock a few doors.
The 2019 and 2020 defeats by Mayo and Cavan were due to the exact opposite of this. We were too predictable, both Mayo and Cavan applied the pressure further up the filed than we had become used to, and on that rock we faltered.
SouthOfTheGap (Donegal) - Posts: 878 - 16/03/2022 11:30:47
Replying To ballyshannon: "Lads, we have been going in circles here for years on this forum and the Donegal team literally has been going in circles and side ways and backwards for years .
i genuinely believe the defending of a team is a reflection of your managers personality .look at Kerry fighting like dogs ! why ? because jack O connor demands it and he has a steely personality , Mcguinness was the same .
Weak managers always have full treatment rooms as well , under mcguinness we had approximately 20 players that were always available , again no bull**** was accepted ..
I am tired talking about "we have talent or not ". To be fair that question can't be really answered until we have proper manager that has real steel and has a proper football philosophy.
i am disappointed with Murphy tbh .. i rather him walk away and say this isn't good enough than sit there and just clock his time for another year or two . i dont doubt his commitment on the field but we need strong characters to stand up and say this is bull .. i mean mcgee and Murphy must realize how much our standards have dropped since mcguinness and they sit there quietly its not enough we need leaders always .
and before "i love murphy fan club" jumps on my back i acknowledge he is complete legend and owes us nothing ." Weak managers have full treatment rooms. What planet are you on. R you telling me players are faking injuries. Better this is getting. What about the year mayo hammered us in the 2013 quarter final, Mc Guinness complained of the lack of continuity at training with players injured all year. Was Mc Guinness weak that year . This forum is turning into a farce.
rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2667 - 16/03/2022 12:29:21
Replying To ballyshannon: "Lads, we have been going in circles here for years on this forum and the Donegal team literally has been going in circles and side ways and backwards for years .
and before "i love murphy fan club" jumps on my back i acknowledge he is complete legend and owes us nothing ." Jack O'Connor didn't exactly demand too much of Kildare last year against Dublin. He's basically played Roryball 2016 against them. Dublin were there last year to have cut off as mayo proved. Kildare hardly laid a glove on them.
Ulsterchamps_32 (Donegal) - Posts: 943 - 16/03/2022 12:58:56
and before "i love murphy fan club" jumps on my back i acknowledge he is complete legend and owes us nothing ." Yea they wernt fighting like dogs last year. Jack o connors Kildare I'm on about. A manager is only as good as the players he has. Any one criticising Donegal management at the moment with the injuries they have is on an agenda. Gave the lads a chance. Even Jim gavin would get nothing out of that game last Sunday and that's a fact. Any team missing so many regular s especially the spine of the team will struggle . I didn't see Dublin collect many points in the first four games it took a few of the old heads last Sunday to steady the ship. Take off the blinkers
rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2667 - 16/03/2022 14:30:41
I hope everyone is keeping well. As per some excellent posts post Sunday. Given its the league always best not to get too carried away with results but saying that as someone else remarked your kinda hoping there is some game plan up the sleeve looking ahead to which I'd have my doubts.
On the game itself the team had a very disjointed look to it and certainly played that way for the majority of the first half. Despite having the breeze it looked tricky to judge as both sides struggled with it. Saying that some of Paddy's shots were really poor and his form along with Ryan's is a big concern. The comeback looked to be on but the big goal chance missed was a big turning point. I thought Jason had a good game and good to see him take on a bit more responsibility but there is certainly room for improvement in that regard. Again OMCFF and Ban continued their good form. Aaron Doherty showed up well, understandably he played well within himself not wanting to make mistakes but he done well. Ethan O'Donnell made a big improvement when he came on. Also mention to Mohan from Monaghan who has impressed me a couple of times and looks a real find along with Bannigan who is finding his feet at inter county after been a big performer for DCU. I know Donegal kept the score down but the reality is Monaghan should and could have had a couple of more goals.
Looking forward to Sunday be good to get a game out in Croke Park. Probably playing Dublin at the wrong time with their players coming back. Again on Sunday we reverted to type with the sideways backwards stuff. Unfortunately its systematic with all Donegal teams be it LYIT, the under twenties or the seniors to blame just one management team. This style of play doesn't work if chasing a game and will get found out against better sides.
panamasam (Australia) - Posts: 2891 - 16/03/2022 15:02:11
Replying To SouthOfTheGap: "I don't agree with your claim regarding dropping McBrearty cost us the All Ireland in 2014. He had not been a guaranteed starter all that year. Jim tried something left field with Jigger, it didn't work out, and for this i admire his courage. Jim knew that he needed to throw in the element of surprise, something that Kerry hadn't planned for. Paddy Mc on his day is a great weapon to have, but you can't ignore the fact that good teams can plan for him. He gambled on Jiggers pace and directness to unlock a few doors.
The 2019 and 2020 defeats by Mayo and Cavan were due to the exact opposite of this. We were too predictable, both Mayo and Cavan applied the pressure further up the filed than we had become used to, and on that rock we faltered." Yep. One of the many what-ifs from that final is what if Jigger had scored the goal that time in the first half. If memory serves me he nutmegged the keeper with a low shot but it just clipped the keeper's ankle and it was enough the deflect the ball just wide.
Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 10024 - 16/03/2022 15:28:24
Replying To SouthOfTheGap: "I don't agree with your claim regarding dropping McBrearty cost us the All Ireland in 2014. He had not been a guaranteed starter all that year. Jim tried something left field with Jigger, it didn't work out, and for this i admire his courage. Jim knew that he needed to throw in the element of surprise, something that Kerry hadn't planned for. Paddy Mc on his day is a great weapon to have, but you can't ignore the fact that good teams can plan for him. He gambled on Jiggers pace and directness to unlock a few doors.
The 2019 and 2020 defeats by Mayo and Cavan were due to the exact opposite of this. We were too predictable, both Mayo and Cavan applied the pressure further up the filed than we had become used to, and on that rock we faltered." I stand over it, Jim played his brother in-law Colm McFadden in every game, despite him no longer being able to score points from play unless he fisted them. Yet left Patrick McBrearty on the bench, despite him being able to score from play despite being predictable on his left foot.
I agree about Mayo and Cavan to a certain extent, but would add that our predictable style had a number of weaknesses due lacking experienced physical players in key positions of midfield and half back line,
Mayo 1-14 v 1-10 Donegal: Mayo sat deep to prevent Patton's long kick-outs, bullied our midfield if we kicked there and when we went short kick-out, they tracked our key runners like Ryan McHugh, Eoin McHugh, Odhran McFadden Ferry, Daire O'Baoill and turned us over repeatedly. They also managed to put the squeeze on our inside forwards, so even when they rarely got the ball, they struggled to get scores.
Cavan 1-13 v 0-12 Donegal: Cavan followed the Mayo template from the year earlier, and it paid dividends, as Donegal management still hadn't identified the flaw or maybe felt they had too much firepower for Cavan. Donegal played at low intensity, got our match ups badly wrong, seemingly with one eye already on Dublin, but Cavan had two black cards, so they played 20 minutes of the match with a man down and deserved to win it. Caolan McGonigle was picking up Gearoid McKernan, usually Stephen McMenamin or Ban Gallagher role, and he had more of a free reign. But ultimately Cavan conceded short kick-outs and knew they had physicality to force turnovers and forwards to do well against our weakened full back line.
Shockingly against Derry in 2021 we seemed to be going down the same road, however some players were finally starting to stand up and we got the win by the skin of our teeth, before things went in Tyrone's favour in the Semi Final.
There are signs that Declan & Co have stumbled upon a more solid back six, but I fear there are still a number of gaps that need to be plugged, if our forwards and midfielders can all return and can stay fit, I think we can have a proper go this year.
Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1470 - 16/03/2022 17:07:03
Big well done to the Donegal ladies team. Great to finally get over dublin after so many defeats. If ever a match showed about keep going to the final whistle that was it.
Ulsterchamps_32 (Donegal) - Posts: 943 - 19/03/2022 16:06:22
Well done Donegal ladies today. Good luck to the lads in Croker tomorrow hope to see a big support there tomorrow it's the least the lads deserve
rorysboys (Donegal) - Posts: 2667 - 19/03/2022 17:28:56
Replying To Commodore: "I stand over it, Jim played his brother in-law Colm McFadden in every game, despite him no longer being able to score points from play unless he fisted them. Yet left Patrick McBrearty on the bench, despite him being able to score from play despite being predictable on his left foot.
I agree about Mayo and Cavan to a certain extent, but would add that our predictable style had a number of weaknesses due lacking experienced physical players in key positions of midfield and half back line,
Mayo 1-14 v 1-10 Donegal: Mayo sat deep to prevent Patton's long kick-outs, bullied our midfield if we kicked there and when we went short kick-out, they tracked our key runners like Ryan McHugh, Eoin McHugh, Odhran McFadden Ferry, Daire O'Baoill and turned us over repeatedly. They also managed to put the squeeze on our inside forwards, so even when they rarely got the ball, they struggled to get scores.
Cavan 1-13 v 0-12 Donegal: Cavan followed the Mayo template from the year earlier, and it paid dividends, as Donegal management still hadn't identified the flaw or maybe felt they had too much firepower for Cavan. Donegal played at low intensity, got our match ups badly wrong, seemingly with one eye already on Dublin, but Cavan had two black cards, so they played 20 minutes of the match with a man down and deserved to win it. Caolan McGonigle was picking up Gearoid McKernan, usually Stephen McMenamin or Ban Gallagher role, and he had more of a free reign. But ultimately Cavan conceded short kick-outs and knew they had physicality to force turnovers and forwards to do well against our weakened full back line.
Shockingly against Derry in 2021 we seemed to be going down the same road, however some players were finally starting to stand up and we got the win by the skin of our teeth, before things went in Tyrone's favour in the Semi Final.
There are signs that Declan & Co have stumbled upon a more solid back six, but I fear there are still a number of gaps that need to be plugged, if our forwards and midfielders can all return and can stay fit, I think we can have a proper go this year." Yes, we don't look too bad defensively, and using our big men as the shield, theoretically anyway we should be strong enough.
In Castlebar, in shocking conditions, I felt the contrast was that Mayo brought wild aggression, while Donegal brought a dry day performance.
In 2020, conditions were also poor. I agree, we had one eye on Dublin, both players and management. A completely flat performance. Cavan came out to meet us, and didn't let us settle into a pattern of play. Because they engaged us further out than we had planned for, our support runners were often in the wrong place. We should've been able to exploit the space this left inside, but we didn't.
Short of sitting down to watch the 14 Final again (havent the stomach for it), I can't agree that Paddy was then a better option than Colm Anthony. CA always brought a goal threat, even on his poor days, that Paddy just doesn't bring. The stats will back this up.
With Tyrone after beating Mayo, I'd say this means we will need to pull a point out of somewhere in our last two games. Fingers crossed.
SouthOfTheGap (Donegal) - Posts: 878 - 19/03/2022 20:10:31
Replying To SouthOfTheGap: " Replying To Commodore: "I stand over it, Jim played his brother in-law Colm McFadden in every game, despite him no longer being able to score points from play unless he fisted them. Yet left Patrick McBrearty on the bench, despite him being able to score from play despite being predictable on his left foot.
<b>Mayo 1-14 v 1-10 Donegal:</b> Mayo sat deep to prevent Patton's long kick-outs, bullied our midfield if we kicked there and when we went short kick-out, they tracked our key runners like Ryan McHugh, Eoin McHugh, Odhran McFadden Ferry, Daire O'Baoill and turned us over repeatedly. They also managed to put the squeeze on our inside forwards, so even when they rarely got the ball, they struggled to get scores.
<b>Cavan 1-13 v 0-12 Donegal:</b> Cavan followed the Mayo template from the year earlier, and it paid dividends, as Donegal management still hadn't identified the flaw or maybe felt they had too much firepower for Cavan. Donegal played at low intensity, got our match ups badly wrong, seemingly with one eye already on Dublin, but Cavan had two black cards, so they played 20 minutes of the match with a man down and deserved to win it. Caolan McGonigle was picking up Gearoid McKernan, usually Stephen McMenamin or Ban Gallagher role, and he had more of a free reign. But ultimately Cavan conceded short kick-outs and knew they had physicality to force turnovers and forwards to do well against our weakened full back line.
There are signs that Declan & Co have stumbled upon a more solid back six, but I fear there are still a number of gaps that need to be plugged, if our forwards and midfielders can all return and can stay fit, I think we can have a proper go this year."</div>Yes, we don't look too bad defensively, and using our big men as the shield, theoretically anyway we should be strong enough.
In Castlebar, in shocking conditions, I felt the contrast was that Mayo brought wild aggression, while Donegal brought a dry day performance.
In 2020, conditions were also poor. I agree, we had one eye on Dublin, both players and management. A completely flat performance. Cavan came out to meet us, and didn't let us settle into a pattern of play. Because they engaged us further out than we had planned for, our support runners were often in the wrong place. We should've been able to exploit the space this left inside, but we didn't.
Short of sitting down to watch the 14 Final again (havent the stomach for it), I can't agree that Paddy was then a better option than Colm Anthony. CA always brought a goal threat, even on his poor days, that Paddy just doesn't bring. The stats will back this up.
With Tyrone after beating Mayo, I'd say this means we will need to pull a point out of somewhere in our last two games. Fingers crossed." I agree the 2014 AI Final is a hard watch, but I just felt Colm McFadden for some reason lost his edge that year, I don't recall him kicking too many points from play that full season, definitely not in Championship, he hit a lot of wides and I didn't think his goal-match ratio was strong enough to justify his starting place. I agree Jim McGuinness was trying Jigger O'Connor and was trying to get more out of Paddy McBrearty, but I still feel this was serious mistake for the All Ireland final, Paddy may be predictable on the left, but he is still hard to stop. Colm was marked completely out of that game, and I think this is one of the things that cost us, along with those two kick-outs. Congratulations to Donegal Ladies yesterday, brilliant win over Dublin and hopefully now they can beat Meath in the final, and hopefully the men can beat Dublin today at HQ.
Commodore (Donegal) - Posts: 1470 - 20/03/2022 10:13:57
Best of luck to donegal today. Its a nice day for a match for once. Dublin have a strong team named and with so many injuries and poor form to date it has the potential for a long day at the office. It also though gives an opportunity to others and you never know.
Ulsterchamps_32 (Donegal) - Posts: 943 - 20/03/2022 11:56:41