And here it is another jimbo thesis. "So please stop spouting self serving lies and misinformation" FYI here's a direct quote where you say he's lied. Or was this another one of your tongue and cheek comments? oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 12:58:08 2343880 Link 1 |
I think the upcoming game could be a case of which keeper does best jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/05/2021 12:58:19 2343881 Link 5 |
Ah yes another classic trait of yours. When you don't get the response you want you claim you didn't actually mean it. Again ironic talking about copy and paste views when every single point you make is the very same. oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 13:00:59 2343882 Link 1 |
lol
jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/05/2021 13:02:04 2343884 Link 4 |
No its not a common trait of mine You simply got it wrong. I'm sorry if that doesn't sit well with you but that's not my problem. You got it wrong.. It's OK. I'm not expecting you to have the capability to own up to such In the future maybe just take a second to think about things before launching into an ill conceived tirade when you really don't have a clue. It's a wee bit awkward.. I tried to gently point you in the right direction in that thread but you've just kept at it that I've had to really simplify it for you. But again, when I've the time I'm happy to explain things for you jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/05/2021 13:19:25 2343894 Link 6 |
It's really not a thesis, no need to exaggerate now. Just a well spaced out explanation as I know yiz need things easily explained as otherwise you go on I'll conceived tangents for weeks on end Thinking you're actually scoring points. . That's quite amusing to me jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/05/2021 13:23:21 2343895 Link 4 |
Yes it's very common with you. Every time you start a thread or topic you claim you weren't being serious or something like that. The funny thing is you really believe people can't see trough you. BTW you still haven't answered the questions put to you about Dessie Farrell. oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 13:34:23 2343896 Link 1 |
This is your post to me Jim where you said I just made something up and repeated it as a fact ( making up something and calling it a fact is lying) so you did in a round about way say that I was lying when I said that dublin broke the law of the land and the gaa trading ban and didn't get a fine like the ordinary people who broke the law/rules did. Everything I said in my post is true and a fact and you said in a round about way that I just made it up. My question was an open question and "you" decided not answer it but tried instead to make out that what I was saying was not a fact just attacking the post while avoiding the question. So again can you show me where what I said wasnt a fact? KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 21/05/2021 13:36:33 2343898 Link 1 |
Yes it is and like all your essays it doesn't actually say anything about anything. Are you going to address the past where you called another poster a lier when you claim you didn't? The most amusing thing Jim is how you think you're this highly intelligent poster when in fact you're not. You talk about others having an agenda when you have more than anyone else on here and when you don't get your way you go off on a sluk. You once said when you reached a certain amount of posts you'd stop. Well do everyone a favour and do that. Or waa that another one of your tongue and cheek commenting? oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 13:43:24 2343904 Link 3 |
Any chance of taking a bit of football lads, though I do enjoy the multi accounts loosing the head and blowing cover! ;) TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4517 - 21/05/2021 13:47:54 2343907 Link 4 |
It must be tough for you to keep track of them in fairness...
oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 14:02:15 2343910 Link 3 |
Like clockwork look who's after showing up.... You should tell Jim to talk about football seeing as he never actually does. oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 14:04:59 2343911 Link 2 |
Poor auld Jim was not happy to be caught out indeed. He does not like this
the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 21/05/2021 14:31:18 2343922 Link 4 |
Easy up there tommy boy will you. Jaysus , you'll blow a fuse shortly.
catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 21/05/2021 14:35:50 2343925 Link 0 |
I was just thinking there to myself of an old Indian professor whom I knew in my days in New Delhi. He said to me "the lay of the land is closely adjacent to the cat as she or he moves anti clockwise at noon on a thursday in February." You should ponder on that the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 21/05/2021 14:58:51 2343929 Link 1 |
Ah Jim this is too predictable really although you kept catch22 out of it longer than I expected, now are you going to tell me where my post was wrong or what?
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 21/05/2021 15:19:03 2343939 Link 2 |
Whatever you say man Whatever you say I don't even have to be logged on to be getting you all worked up :) You're the gift that keeps on giving haha Catch22 can I ask you why you call him Tommy? Is spell check correcting it from "Dummy" jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/05/2021 17:23:55 2343977 Link 1 |
Caught out? Man you don't have the mental capacity to catch me out I'm surprised you can turn your phone on jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 21/05/2021 17:26:00 2343978 Link 7 |
Still waiting for you to answer questions you've been asked?
oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 19:14:42 2344005 Link 1 |
You really are a sad sad little man aren't you
oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 21/05/2021 19:26:28 2344009 Link 1 |