In the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king. Perfect proverb for yourself and Mrs Hermit Tommy. Of course hermit isn't here under another username so wouldn't see this of course. Maybe you could pass on so. catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 26/05/2021 19:59:26 2345760 Link 3 |
Hi tell him yourself jimbo.
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 26/05/2021 22:35:51 2345779 Link 2 |
It's interesting. Dublin arr playing again at the weekend and not a peep out of him about it. Yet he was on here for a week solid when it was Kerry.
oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 27/05/2021 09:28:56 2345803 Link 2 |
That's true, I thought he'd at least start a thread about their personal record breaking 3 games away from croke Park, but maybe he doesn't want to draw attention to why that happened, I wonder is that why we haven't seen the kluck in goals? Maybe his contract states that he only plays games in Croker!
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/05/2021 10:49:13 2345831 Link 2 |
It is hard to know who is who on these threads- seems to be a suspiciously hight number of Dublin/Kildare posters all preaching the very same message. the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 27/05/2021 12:54:06 2345863 Link 3 |
Do people actually believe that this forum has the power to effect change?
avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1994 - 27/05/2021 13:35:31 2345878 Link 6 |
Well I would assume not but then you see people with multiple accounts and several thousand messages on each and you would wonder
the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 27/05/2021 13:54:19 2345888 Link 1 |
Jimbo seems to think everything he says is fast and is speaking at Congress
oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 27/05/2021 14:31:27 2345899 Link 1 |
Ah here jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 27/05/2021 15:05:42 2345910 Link 11 |
But you see you are online under a different name- aren't you a real likkle clever clogs..........your high vantage point?? Lol. Do you drive a crane or what??
the creeler (Cavan) - Posts: 512 - 27/05/2021 15:16:08 2345915 Link 2 |
NIce one JImbo. I share your concerns: paranoia , obsessive rumination and sheer downright begrudgery are generally understood as signs of poor mental health. WE are all like bees in a jar in here. A lot of feverish typing and sniping and point scoring but it is all ultimately futile.
avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1994 - 27/05/2021 15:45:07 2345926 Link 7 |
Jim lives in a tower block so maybe that's what he means.
KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/05/2021 16:16:13 2345934 Link 1 |
Jimbo is a self professed multiple poster on here with beelzedub being 1 of them, it's funny since I called out his catch22 username low and behold his posts have started drying up. So you can call it paranoia or whatever you want but how do you know Jim hasn't 10 accounts? KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 27/05/2021 16:22:03 2345938 Link 1 |
I'll be leaving it at that man Anything else is evidently quite unhealthy for certain individuals. As such tis very much better to say nothing at all The truth is always the greatest vantage point Right going to get a bit of dinner on the go for the kids. They are loving wholesome Irish grub at the minute, ever heard of the below? https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/161679/irish-boxty/ jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 27/05/2021 16:33:11 2345941 Link 3 |
hopefully we will get neutral referee when meet again kerry4sam21 (Kerry) - Posts: 103 - 27/05/2021 16:36:03 2345943 Link 1 |
It's actually quite funny to see him calling others desperate when he says things like his "high vantage point" He's the most deluded person on here. Talks about being obsessed yet all he spreads his time doing is comment about Kerry. Like I said Dublin are playing at the weekend yet he's said nothing about it. It wouldn't even surprise me if he didn't even know who they were playing oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 27/05/2021 16:36:40 2345945 Link 2 |
Advancedmark (Mayo) - Posts: 26 - 27/05/2021 21:32:10 2345999 Link 1 |
Ah Jaysus - I came on here for a bit of diversion & to unwind & see what the thoughts are in the NFL as we head toward the weekend, only to find a civil war going on in the GAA & Northern Ireland thread & the Dublin & Kerry lads tearing lumps out of each other & a crazy Breffni throwing sh/€& to see where it will stick. greysoil (Monaghan) - Posts: 965 - 27/05/2021 22:55:46 2346014 Link 2 |
Ah tis great to see the usual suspects posting their daft suspicions. Great all together. catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 28/05/2021 11:57:11 2346051 Link 1 |
It sure is. None more so than yourself.
oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1651 - 28/05/2021 12:26:28 2346058 Link 3 |