Is David Clifford The Best Footballer In The Country Right Now?

Replying To TheUsername:  "Going for your own five in a row here Jimbo, taking on all comers and still coming out with a strong showing Vs Kerry despite the numerical advantage.

Its the Dublin way, good man. ;)

#5"
Jimbo has been beating off imaginary Kerryman since 2008.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 08/11/2019 18:30:49    2248633

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Jimbo has been beating off imaginary Kerryman since 2008."
I'd say Jimbo's biggest enemy is within, scrolling through his posts ;D

These Dublin lads are getting their jocks in a twist no end about a bit of praise for a 20 year old from Kerry, why oh why could that be?
On another note, how do the two usual Dubs who I presume (perhaps naively) are grown men have so much time that they can spend their whole week on here writing essays for posts and filling threads with endless replies??

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 08/11/2019 19:28:58    2248648

Replying To TheHermit:  "I'd say Jimbo's biggest enemy is within, scrolling through his posts ;D

These Dublin lads are getting their jocks in a twist no end about a bit of praise for a 20 year old from Kerry, why oh why could that be?
On another note, how do the two usual Dubs who I presume (perhaps naively) are grown men have so much time that they can spend their whole week on here writing essays for posts and filling threads with endless replies??"
Those 2 sure have a lot of time on their hands the hermit, they mustn't have much else to be doing :-)

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 08/11/2019 22:00:59    2248674

I see the Kerry lads are still talking about me :)

Sure lads, you're so above it all.. pffhh

The usual aul guff. Yiz have posted hundreds of posts and years obsessing about Dublin

"Poor Kerry" wha..

Save the "Psychology for Dummies" stuff for yourselves lads.

Make up all your oddly conceived notions you want about me... weird! Dear oh dear...

I generally just copy and paste your own words to show yiz up and expose the yerra guff

The tin foil hat hysterics have been well noted by plenty on here regarding your own efforts, so please spare the high horse act

But its nothing new!

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 08/11/2019 22:31:23    2248681

Replying To jimbodub:  "I see the Kerry lads are still talking about me :)

The usual aul guff. Yiz have posted hundreds of posts and years obsessing about Dublin

"Poor Kerry" wha..

Make up all your oddly conceived notions you want about me... weird! Dear oh dear...

I generally just copy and paste your own words to show yiz up and expose the yerra guff

The tin foil hat hysterics have been well noted by plenty on here regarding your own efforts, so please spare the high horse act

But its nothing new!"
The tin foil hat hysterics wha ? Jim you're the one who thinks that any poster from the UK or US is hiding their true identity, you wrote several posts about this in the previous page.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 09/11/2019 08:49:04    2248706

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "The tin foil hat hysterics wha ? Jim you're the one who thinks that any poster from the UK or US is hiding their true identity, you wrote several posts about this in the previous page."
Only when they don't agree with something he says. I notice he seems to have no issues with them when it's the other way around

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 09:53:18    2248715

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "The tin foil hat hysterics wha ? Jim you're the one who thinks that any poster from the UK or US is hiding their true identity, you wrote several posts about this in the previous page."
Nah bud

Not "posters" from UK or US

Please stop exaggerating now

It's just one blatantly obvious poster hiding behind a fake account, purposely not adding their county in order to contribute nothing but digs

Your comparison is as usual nonsense

It's as blatant as it comes and well you know it ya yerra spouting spuffer.. :)

Sure as a county yiz are famous for outright dishonesty

Tis nothing new

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/11/2019 09:59:46    2248716

"Poor Kerry" wha..

But its nothing new!"
Laughing here at the fantastic fours, posting away in a box room, fretting over Dublin lads on a Friday night, some people have too much time on their hands alright. ;D

Remember when James O'Donoghue was the David Clifford back in the day, we've heard it all before really an excitable bunch.

Head a jungle drum that the fours might have the privilege of clapping us on on to the pitch in Corker on the 25th of Jan.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 09/11/2019 10:14:21    2248718

"Poor Kerry" wha..

But its nothing new!"
Jim I don't think there's any posters on here who has been shown up so regularly so often as your good self so I wouldn't be drawing attention to any "copy and paste your own words" lark, you've so many hostages to fortune on here that John McClain himself couldn't save you ;D

P.S. I see all the Dublin fixtures for the League are being but on Saturday evening exclusively to cater for the Dublin fans. Isn't it great our 32 county organisation has turned into a Dublin first national sports body?
You guys must be really proud or all that success in that context :D

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 09/11/2019 10:59:42    2248724

Not "posters" from UK/US

Just one blatantly obvious one and well you know it too ya daft brush ;)

But expecting honesty from a Kerry man I know is stretch

Now stop exaggerating like a good boy and offering up ridiculous comparisons

Also a bit rich coming from you.. I've lost count at all the posters you've accused me of being at this stage

Bloody hell now I know how 37sowhat feels.. ha

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/11/2019 11:01:48    2248726

Replying To TheHermit:  "Jim I don't think there's any posters on here who has been shown up so regularly so often as your good self so I wouldn't be drawing attention to any "copy and paste your own words" lark, you've so many hostages to fortune on here that John McClain himself couldn't save you ;D

P.S. I see all the Dublin fixtures for the League are being but on Saturday evening exclusively to cater for the Dublin fans. Isn't it great our 32 county organisation has turned into a Dublin first national sports body?
You guys must be really proud or all that success in that context :D"
If anyone wants to read the GAA's statement on the above it's here:

https://www.irishexaminer.com/breakingnews/sport/gaa/munster-sfc-decider-returns-to-sunday-afternoon-slot-962586.html

"The Irish Examiner understands the first six of the All-Ireland champions' League matches will take place on Saturday evenings ... The GAA have found attendances at Dublin fixtures on Saturdays earlier in the season are better than on Sundays"

I'm sure the GAA would find the same is true for most other county's supporters but sure why give a sh"te about the rest of us?!!

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 09/11/2019 11:06:24    2248727

Replying To TheUsername:  "Laughing here at the fantastic fours, posting away in a box room, fretting over Dublin lads on a Friday night, some people have too much time on their hands alright. ;D

Remember when James O'Donoghue was the David Clifford back in the day, we've heard it all before really an excitable bunch.

Head a jungle drum that the fours might have the privilege of clapping us on on to the pitch in Corker on the 25th of Jan."
Don't sweat it, sure when one of your great lads sends him to hospital in a game next year you can come on here laughing, just like you did about Seanie O'Se in 2018.

I think it's only right people are reminded of what wretched crap you've been allowed post...

TheHermit (Kerry) - Posts: 6354 - 09/11/2019 11:09:06    2248728

Replying To TheHermit:  "Jim I don't think there's any posters on here who has been shown up so regularly so often as your good self so I wouldn't be drawing attention to any "copy and paste your own words" lark, you've so many hostages to fortune on here that John McClain himself couldn't save you ;D

You guys must be really proud or all that success in that context :D"
Yeah man whatever you say lol

You've been proven to be talking out two sides of your mouth thanks to simply posting your own words in comparison.

I see you just couldn't resist further tin foil hat wearing nonsense

Id honestly say it's more to accomodate broadcating timings but hey ho.. you keep going with your conspiracy theories

Again man, save your psychology for dummies psycho babble.. some night call that "projecting" But please take a little care belittling mental health in such a manner. Thankfully I don't suffer from such a disease but theres plenty of here that might so slag me off all you want but go easy going down that road.

No need for it.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/11/2019 11:12:28    2248730

As ever wherever jimbo is TheUsername isn't far behind with another one of his essays. But im sure that's just coincidence....

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 11:12:42    2248732

"Poor Kerry" wha..

But its nothing new!"
''The usual aul guff. Yiz have posted hundreds of posts and years obsessing about Dublin''

Coming from the man with almost 20,000 posts thats funny. Have you ever posted anything other than ''aul guff''

It's also funny to see you talk about people obsessing about Dublin when most of your own posts are about Kerry or Mayo

oneoff (UK) - Posts: 1380 - 09/11/2019 11:16:00    2248734

Replying To jimbodub:  "Nah bud

Not "posters" from UK or US

Please stop exaggerating now

It's just one blatantly obvious poster hiding behind a fake account, purposely not adding their county in order to contribute nothing but digs

Your comparison is as usual nonsense

It's as blatant as it comes and well you know it ya yerra spouting spuffer.. :)

Sure as a county yiz are famous for outright dishonesty

Tis nothing new"
Jimbo you are a self professed multiple account holder on here , beelzedub being 1 of many and I'm supposed to be a spoofer ? And you calling other posters dishonest?

And when you're caught out on something you don't answer those posts you just disappear or get 1 of your alter egos to take a pop.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 09/11/2019 11:21:17    2248735

Replying To TheUsername:  "Laughing here at the fantastic fours, posting away in a box room, fretting over Dublin lads on a Friday night, some people have too much time on their hands alright. ;D

Head a jungle drum that the fours might have the privilege of clapping us on on to the pitch in Corker on the 25th of Jan."
You are on here morning noon and night posting mini theses and you want to talk about other having too much time on their hands? LOL

And what about James, good player whose career was ruined by injuries. Not the first time you have taken pleasure in a Kerry players misfortune with injury either. Pathetic

GeniusGerry (Kerry) - Posts: 2105 - 09/11/2019 12:58:03    2248749

Replying To oneoff:  "Only when they don't agree with something he says. I notice he seems to have no issues with them when it's the other way around"
100% oneoff ,don't take any notice of him.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 09/11/2019 12:58:43    2248750

Replying To jimbodub:  "Yeah man whatever you say lol

You've been proven to be talking out two sides of your mouth thanks to simply posting your own words in comparison.

I see you just couldn't resist further tin foil hat wearing nonsense

Id honestly say it's more to accomodate broadcating timings but hey ho.. you keep going with your conspiracy theories

Again man, save your psychology for dummies psycho babble.. some night call that "projecting" But please take a little care belittling mental health in such a manner. Thankfully I don't suffer from such a disease but theres plenty of here that might so slag me off all you want but go easy going down that road.

No need for it."
What are you on about jim? Who mentioned anything about mental health? I just read back over the last 10-12 posts and nowhere did I see anyone mentioning it?

Waiting for lily langer to appear any minute now.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 09/11/2019 13:20:35    2248753

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Jimbo you are a self professed multiple account holder on here , beelzedub being 1 of many and I'm supposed to be a spoofer ? And you calling other posters dishonest?

And when you're caught out on something you don't answer those posts you just disappear or get 1 of your alter egos to take a pop."
Multiple accounts lol

1 other account.. which I was very honest about and I've not posted under that account in years

Again chief.. ridiculous comparison

Whatever you say man!

Again keep just making up nonsense about me.. Tis grand.

It's water off my barber jacket

Watch I'll be accused of getting this thread closed in a second ;)

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/11/2019 13:27:55    2248755