Results round-up from a busy Saturday of club action

October 01, 2022

Na Fianna's David Quinn and Patrick Dunleavy of Ballyboden St Enda's battle for possession. ©INPHO/Bryan Keane.

Keep up to date with all the latest club results from Saturday's senior championship matches across eighteen different counties!

Saturday 1 October

Carlow SFC relegation play-off
Old Leighlin 1-14 Ballinabranna 0-5, Fenagh, 7.30pm FT

Cavan SFC semi-final
Gowna 2-12 Crosserlough 2-11, Kingspan Breffni, 7.30pm FT

Clare SFC quarter-finals
Kilmurry-Ibrickane 3-13 Cratloe 1-13, Cusack Park, 2pm FT
Ennistymon 1-7 St Breckan's 0-9, Cusack Park, 4pm FT

Clare SFC relegation play-off
St Joseph's, Miltown-Malbay 4-15 Kilmihil 5-6, Doonbeg, 4.30pm FT

Derry SFC quarter-finals
Lavey 1-13 Ballinderry 1-7, Owenbeg, 5pm FT
Slaughtneil 0-16 Swatragh 0-6, Owenbeg, 6.45pm FT

Donegal SFC semi-final
St Eunan's 1-13 Kilcar 1-11, Páirc Sheáin Mhic Cumhaill, 7.30pm FT

Dublin SFC semi-final
Na Fianna 1-14 Ballyboden St Enda's 0-7, Parnell Park, 5.15pm FT

Fermanagh SFC relegation play-off
Ederney, St Joseph's 1-13 Teemore Shamrocks 1-11, Lisnaskea, 4.30pm FT

Galway SHC round 5
Sarsfields 0-18 Turloughmore 0-17, Duggan Park, 4.30pm FT
St Thomas' 4-20 Clarinbridge 4-17, Kenny Park, 4.30pm FT

Kilkenny SHC relegation final
Graigue-Ballycallen 0-21 Lisdowney 1-14, Páirc Lachtain, 12.30pm FT

Leitrim SFC semi-finals
St Mary's Kiltoghert 0-12 Fenagh St Caillin's 0-12, Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, 3pm AET (St Mary's Kiltoghert win 5-4 on penalties)
Mohill 2-10 Leitrim Gaels 1-10, Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, 5pm FT

Limerick SFC quarter-finals
Monaleen 0-9 St Kieran's 0-6, Bruff, 4pm FT
Fr Casey's 1-14 Kildimo-Pallaskenry 0-9, Newcastle West, 4pm FT

Mayo SFC quarter-final
Westport 0-13 Garrymore 0-11, Ballinrobe, 4pm FT

Mayo SFC relegation semi-final
Ballaghaderreen 6-8 Davitts 2-8, Claremorris, 4pm FT

Meath SFC relegation semi-final
Ballinabrackey 0-13 Navan O'Mahony's 0-4, Trim, 4pm FT

Roscommon SFC quarter-finals
St Brigid's 2-12 Clann na nGael 1-12, Dr Hyde Park, 2.30pm FT
Roscommon Gaels 1-11 Padraig Pearses 1-5, Dr Hyde Park, 4.45pm FT

Roscommon SFC relegation play-off
Tulsk 0-12 Elphin 1-7, Strokestown, 4.45pm FT

Tipperary SFC relegation final
Cahir 1-8 Aherlow 0-8, Bansha, 2.30pm FT

Waterford SFC round 2
Kilrossanty 2-10 St Saviour's 0-8, Walsh Park, 2pm FT
Portlaw 1-16 Kilmacthomas 1-7, Walsh Park, 3.45pm FT

Wexford SFC quarter-finals
St Anne's Rathangan 0-14 Glynn-Barntown 2-7, O'Kennedy Park, 2pm FT
St James' 2-10 Gusserane O'Rahilly's 1-10, O'Kennedy Park, 4.15pm FT

Wicklow SHC final replay
Bray Emmets 2-16 Glenealy 2-8, Aughrim, 3.30pm FT

Most Read Stories