All-Ireland Scór champions crowned

May 14, 2024

The INEC Killarney will host the 2020 All-Ireland Scór na nÓg finals.

The 2024 All-Ireland Scór Sinsir finals took place at the INEC in Killarney last Saturday.

There was double success for Kerry and Limerick who won two titles each. The other four titles were shared between acts from Derry, Antrim, Tipperary and Cork.

The winners were as follows:

Tráth na gCeist – Churchill, Kerry

Rince Foirne – Crecora, Limerick

Amhránaíocht Aonair – Meabh McNeill, Lámh Dhearg, Antrim

Aithriseoireacht /Scéalaíocht - Noel Joyce, JK Brackens, Tipperary

Bailéad-Ghrúpa –Glenullin, Derry

Nuachleas – Banogue, Limerick

Ceol Uirlise – Clann na nGael, Cork

Rince Seit – Spa, Kerry

Most Read Stories