Team news: Bonner selects experienced line-up

October 31, 2020

Carlow manager Colm Bonnar dejected. ©INPHO/Brian Reilly-Troy.

Carlow have announced their team for today's Joe McDonagh Cup second round tie against Antrim at Netwatch Cullen Park (throw-in 3pm).

Tipperary All-Ireland winner Colm Bonnar has gone for an experienced line-up as he begins his fourth championship campaign at the helm. 

Carlow (Joe McDonagh Cup v Antrim): Brian Tracey; Michael Doyle, Paul Doyle, Gary Bennett; Ger Coady, David English, Richard Coady; Jack Kavanagh, Paul Coady; John Michael Nolan, Diarmuid Byrne, Edward Byrne; Martin Kavanagh, Kevin McDonald, Ted Joyce.

Subs: Damien Jordan, Aaron Amond, Cathal Tracey, Chris Nolan, Jon Nolan, Cian Doyle, Eoin Hosey, Jack McCullagh, John Doyle, Niall Bolger, Paidi O'Shea.

Most Read Stories