Team news: Cribbin in line for Kildare return

January 03, 2020

Kildare's Paul Cribbin. ©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

Kildare manager Jack O'Connor continues to ring the changes as the Lilywhites make the short trip to Carlow tomorrow.

O'Connor's charges will face the hosts in the final round of the O'Byrne Cup at IT Carlow with Paul Cribbin set to return to inter-county action after a luckless run of injuries last season.

Kildare (O'Byrne Cup v Carlow): Mark Donnellan; Kevin Flynn, Eoghan Bateman, Liam Healy; Johnny Byrne, David Hyland, Con Kavanagh; Tommy Moolick, Paul Cribbin; Chris Byrne, Paddy Brophy, Liam Power; Jack Robinson, Daniel Flynn, Jimmy Hyland.

Subs: Aaron O'Neill, Aaron Masterson, Neil Flynn, Mick O'Grady, Shea Ryan, Keith Cribbin, Adam Tyrrell, Sam Doran, Paschal Connell, Daragh Ryan, John Treacy.

Most Read Stories