Team news: Lilywhites make three changes

July 26, 2019

The Kildare bench celebrate after the Leinster MFC final victory over Dublin. ©INPHO/Tom O'Hanlon.

Kildare manager Colin Ward has made three changes in personnel to his team to face Galway in tomorrow's All-Ireland MFC quarter-final at Pearse Park.

Joel Kavanagh, Ryan Comeou and Eoin Meehan replace Mark Maguire, PJ Cullen and Oisin Milmoe respectively following the Leinster final victory over Dublin three weeks ago.

Kildare (All-Ireland MFC quarter-final v Galway): Cian Burke; Joel Kavanagh, Conan Boran, Tommy Gill; Ryan Comeou, Oisin O'Rourke, Jack Quinn; Shane Flynn, Kevin Eustace; Adam Conneely, Aedan Boyle, Eoin Bagnall; Eoin Meehan, Aaron Browne, Ciaran O'Brien.

Subs: Sean Knight, Daniel Woulfe, PJ Cullen, Mikey Spillane, Matthew Whelan, Mikey Delahunty, Luke Gorman, Oisin Milmoe, Mark Maguire.

Follow Limerick v Kilkenny and Wexford v Tipperary - plus action from the All-Ireland U21 and minor football and hurling championships live on the match tracker this weekend.

Most Read Stories