Team news: Kenny unveils Dublin's starting 15

February 17, 2019

Dublin's Danny Sutcliffe is chased by Offaly's Colin Egan and Dermott Short

The Dublin team that will square up to Galway in today’s Allianz HL Division 1B round 3 fixture at Pearse Stadium has been named.

Mattie Kenny’s charges are bidding for a third win on the trot but face a considerable step up in standard of opposition.

Proceedings will get underway at 2pm.

Dublin (HL v Galway) – Alan Nolan; Paddy Smyth, Eoghan O’Donnell, Cian O’Callaghan; Chris Crummey, Sean Moran, Shane Barrett; Darragh O’Connell, Rian McBride; Jake Malone, John Hetherton, Danny Sutcliffe; Fergal Whitely, Eamonn Dillon, Oisin O’Rourke.

Most Read Stories