Kildare V Tyrone

Looking tight, Tyrone playing better but they might regret letting Kildare back into it with a soft goal. Tyrone though to romp home second half .

Game2Halves (Tyrone) - Posts: 265 - 29/06/2019 17:55:19    2202429

Kildare a bunched if they can't goal and fairly soon.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 29/06/2019 18:07:52    2202433

Jaysus , but that Morgan lad is fair poor. An under 16 would put that over.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 29/06/2019 18:11:21    2202435

Jaysus , but that Morgan lad is fair poor. An under 16 would put that over.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 29/06/2019 18:11:21    2202436

Tyrone look so hard to break down. Feely for Kildare is in some form.

Jack_Goff (Meath) - Posts: 2920 - 29/06/2019 18:15:54    2202437

Pulling away now, another Leinster team about to fall on the red hand sword . Love the summer

Game2Halves (Tyrone) - Posts: 265 - 29/06/2019 18:18:34    2202438

Boom, and it's good night Kildare

Game2Halves (Tyrone) - Posts: 265 - 29/06/2019 18:31:44    2202444

Replying To Game2Halves:  "Pulling away now, another Leinster team about to fall on the red hand sword . Love the summer"
I see why they call you the Dubs of the North.

Serious Tyrone performance. Meath are bunched if they get Tyrone. I'll be down the local church saying a few prayers.

Jack_Goff (Meath) - Posts: 2920 - 29/06/2019 18:43:13    2202453

No messing around ,
Tyrone very impressive

BeJasus (UK) - Posts: 383 - 29/06/2019 18:46:17    2202456

Good result and delighted to be through to next round

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 29/06/2019 18:48:59    2202459

Replying To lilywhite1:  "Well seanie_boy I have news for you. If you think that Tyrone will have it easy tomorrow you're in for a shock. Just like Tyrone are due a big game so are we.
The last time in Newbridge in the qualifiers ye won by two points with some disgraceful referring decisions made by McQUIllan who had to be escorted off the pitch by the Gardai."
You were saying

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 29/06/2019 18:50:26    2202460

Replying To bdbuddah:  "I think Tyrone are over rated. Anytime I see Kildare playing they usually strike me as having talented and athletic players even if they often don't get it together. I think in Newbridge Kildare will be up for this and will perform well and win."
You had that spot on fair play to you

ta32 (Tyrone) - Posts: 4907 - 29/06/2019 18:53:35    2202462

Replying To Jack_Goff:  "I see why they call you the Dubs of the North.

Serious Tyrone performance. Meath are bunched if they get Tyrone. I'll be down the local church saying a few prayers."
Does that mean you want Tyrone split in two??

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 29/06/2019 19:12:06    2202465

Replying To ta32:  "You were saying"
Stay classy !

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 29/06/2019 19:13:39    2202466

Got that badly wrong, Tyrone still going well, fair play to them. Kerry will be praying they don't end up in same group as the Ulster side give them the willies!

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8597 - 29/06/2019 19:15:03    2202467

Replying To ta32:  "You had that spot on fair play to you"
Lol

Dellboypolecat (Tyrone) - Posts: 15069 - 29/06/2019 19:25:38    2202472

2-21 to a negative team of workhorses with no forwards. You'd wonder what is going on in training. Today was a masterclass in tactical ineptitude.

Daith (Kildare) - Posts: 1171 - 29/06/2019 19:26:33    2202473

Replying To superbluedub:  "Why"
Spontaneous wrestling in the last few minutes to closer out a game. Dublin can do antics as well as anybody - bud

essmac (Tyrone) - Posts: 1141 - 29/06/2019 19:42:38    2202477

Well done to Tyrone.

KY4SAM2015 (Kerry) - Posts: 898 - 29/06/2019 19:45:11    2202479

Replying To ta32:  "You were saying"
Ugh....classy.

lilylanger (Kildare) - Posts: 758 - 29/06/2019 19:45:39    2202480