Team news: O'Rorke in as Dublin make five changes

January 09, 2020

Dublin's Oisin O'Rourke holds possession ahead of Tipperary's James Barry

Dublin manager Mattie Kenny has made five changes to his side for tonight’s Walsh Cup meeting with Laois at Parnell Park.

Alan Nolan, Paddy Smyth, Riain McBride, Tom Connolly and Oisín O'Rorke all come into the side from last Sunday’s 3-20 to 0-18 victory over Carlow.

Throw-in at Parnell Park is at 7.45pm.

Dublin (Walsh Cup v Laois): Alan Nolan; Andrew Dunphy, Paddy Smyth, James Madden; Paul Crummey, Daire Gray, Jake Malone; Riain McBride, Tom Connolly; Fergal Whitely, Donal Burke, Ronan Hayes; Oisin O’Rorke, Mark Schutte, Eamonn Dillon

Subs: Sean Brennan, Luke Corcoran, Kevin Burke, Conor Ryan, Alex O’Neill, David Keogh, Lorcan McMullan, Cian Derwin, Cian Boland, Enda O’Donnell   

Most Read Stories