Clash of the All-Ireland champions in Galway SFC

July 01, 2020

Corofin players celebrate with the Andy Merrigan Cup. ©INPHO/Bryan Keane.

All-Ireland club SFC holder Corofin will face All-Ireland club IFC winners Oughterard in the Galway football championship.

The two national winners were drawn together in Group 4A.

Galway SFC 

Group 1-
Salthill/Knocknacarra, St Michaels, An Spideál, Bearna

Group 2 – Moycullen, Micheal Breathnach, Mountbellew/Moylough, Annaghdown

Group 3 - Tuam Stars, Caherlistrane, Claregalway, Killannin

Group 4A – Corofin, Oughterard, Monivea/Abbey

Group 4B - An Cheathrú Rua, Milltown, St James

Most Read Stories