Team news: Two switches for Clare minors

July 20, 2019

Clare's Cormac Murphy. ©INPHO/James Crombie.

Clare boss Fergal Lynch has made two changes in personnel to his starting 15 to face Galway in the All-Ireland MHC quarter-final round-robin series at Portlaoise this afternoon.

Into the attack come Cormac Murphy and Sean Ronan while Cillian McGroary and Killian O’Connor make way.

The Banner County will need to win by six points or more to keep alive their hopes of reaching the last four.

Clare (All-Ireland MHC v Galway): Aaron Shanahan; Tony Butler, Adam Hogan, Storm Devanney; Jarlath Collins, Cian Galvin, Colm O’Meara; Conner Hegarty, Oisin Clune; Oisin O’Donnell, Diarmuid Cahill, Cormac Murphy; Shane Meehan, Dylan Downes, Sean Ronan.

Most Read Stories