Team news: Cork minors unchanged

June 14, 2019

Waterford's Rory Furlong shadows Darragh Flynn of Cork. ©INPHO/James Crombie.

Cork are unchanged for Sunday's Munster MHC round 5 clash with Clare at Cusack Park (throw-in 12pm).

Manager John Considine has named the same starting 15 that lined out in the 0-19 to 1-13 win over Waterford last weekend.

Cork (Munster MHC v Clare): Brian Saunderson; Shane Kingston, Cian McCarthy (Blackrock), Ciaran O'Brien; Cian McCarthy (St Oliver Plunketts), Ciaran Joyce, Brian O'Sullivan; Ethan Twomey, Luke Horgan; Izaak Walsh, Darragh Flynn, Daniel Hogan; Colm McCarthy, Jack Cahalane, Paul O'Riordan.

Subs: Conor Reynolds, Lee Qulligan, Tim Twohig, Eoin Downey, Colin Walsh, Colm O'Donovan, Jake Carr, Tommy Walsh, Daire O'Leary.

Make sure to visit the match tracker this weekend for live coverage from Leinster and Munster SHC round 5 and the Connacht SFC final between Galway and Roscommon.

Most Read Stories