Team news: Clare minors unchanged

May 15, 2019

A view of the Clare jersey.

The Clare team to face Cork in tonight's Munster MFC phase 2 round 2 clash at Cusack Park is unchanged from their 15-point hammering of Tipperary last week (throw-in 7pm).

Dermot Coughan's side ran out impressive 3-12 to 0-6 winners against Tipp in the Phase 1 final to progress to the next stage.

Clare (Munster MFC v Cork): Oisin O’Loughlin; Tadgh Lillis, Micheal Garry, Ciaran McMahon; Cillian McGroary, Alan Killeen, Fionn Kelliher; Eoin Rouine, Brendan Rouine; Conor Hassett, Diarmuid Fahy, Dara Nagle; Eoin Talty, Shane Meehan, Jamie Stack.

Subs: Thomas Collins, Shane Browne, Liam Murphy, Thomas Meenaghan, Sean McNamara, Keith Crowley, Eoin Walshe, Matthew Reidy, Paddy Doherty.

Most Read Stories