Castlerahan GAA club notes

February 11, 2019

Committee for 2019

Presidents: Fr. Felim Kelly, Jim Reilly, Noel Smith, Andy Brady, Patsy Wright, Terry Owen, Eileen Owen, Sean Keogan. Club Officers: John McGinn (Chairperson), Brian Clarke (Vice-Chairperson, PRO & Registrar), Norbert Fitzsimons (Secretary), Brenda Cosgrove (Assistant Secretary), Niamh Coleman (Assistant/Juvenile Secretary), Irene Farrelly (Treasurer & Cultural Officer), Maria Byrne (Vice-Treasurer), John Clarke (Insurance Officer), Ryan Toal (Coaching & Games Officer), Noel Barkey (Health & Wellbeing Officer), Stephen Cooney (Player's Representative), Kevin Foley (Children's Officer). Executive committee members: Noeleen Smith, Gerry Smith, Raymond Slowey, Sean McGuinness, Dermot Conaty, Ronan McCabe and Anthony Boylan.



Registration will commence on the weekend of 22-24 February. More information on the club's social media pages and in these notes next week.


News Items

Stay up-to-date with all that is happening in the club by liking our Facebook page (Castlerahan GAA) or by following us on Twitter (@Castlerahan_GAA) and Instagram (castlerahan_gaa). Club related items for inclusion in these notes can be e-mailed to [email protected] by Sunday evening.

Most Read Stories